Confessions logo

Summer vacation is coming

Summer vacation is coming

By fabian amayaPublished 12 months ago 4 min read
Like

Summer vacation is coming, my mother is going to take me home to Sichuan by train, I am very happy. We arrived at the railway station, after checking the ticket, my mother and I soon got on the train, I was very excited, to the sleeping car east look, west look. After a while, the train started slowly. Listen to the radio said: "Welcome to this train, this train from Xiamen to Chongqing, through Fujian, Jiangxi, Hunan, Sichuan province, the total length of 2117 meters... " After a while, the train left the city and entered the suburbs, and my mother and I sat by the window, enjoying the scenery outside. Tall trees, green fields, even those unknown roadside flowers, also by the sky that a few red glow, decorate more beautiful. After about an hour, the train arrived in Zhangzhou. Day is slowly dark, my mother and I will play the launch of time to look at the small story, time is not waiting for people, the hour hand suddenly from 7, jumped to 9. My mother and I had to close our books and get ready for bed. The next day, when I got up, the train arrived in Jiangxi. I sat by the window and ate breakfast while looking at the scenery of Jiangxi. I thought Jiangxi was really a good place, with high mountains, clear water and many flowers and trees. At noon, the train will also into the Hunan I take a closer look, found that there are many "villas" in Hunan, you see, behind the room is a high mountain, in front of the green fields, there is a river beside, there are a few ducks on the river, play swimming in the water, from time to time head down foraging, this is not "villa"? After lunch, I found two little friends in the car, we sometimes wander in the car, from 7 to 19, from 19 to 7, sometimes play tricks on each other, I call you to come, and then to the front of the car to hide well, when he came, suddenly jumped out, put him next jump, very interesting. In the evening, the train came to Loudi, mother said Loudi will be to Sichuan... .. ... Early in the morning on the third day, my mother called me up and said that I was going to Chongqing. When I looked out of the window, I found that it was full of mountains, worthy of being called the "forest capital". It was a good trip." I stood on the platform feeling, "not only back to the hometown, but also play full of eyes, really kill two birds with one stone.

Summer vacation is coming, my mother is going to take me home to Sichuan by train, I am very happy. We arrived at the railway station, after checking the ticket, my mother and I soon got on the train, I was very excited, to the sleeping car east look, west look. After a while, the train started slowly. Listen to the radio said: "Welcome to this train, this train from Xiamen to Chongqing, through Fujian, Jiangxi, Hunan, Sichuan province, the total length of 2117 meters... " After a while, the train left the city and entered the suburbs, and my mother and I sat by the window, enjoying the scenery outside. Tall trees, green fields, even those unknown roadside flowers, also by the sky that a few red glow, decorate more beautiful. After about an hour, the train arrived in Zhangzhou. Day is slowly dark, my mother and I will play the launch of time to look at the small story, time is not waiting for people, the hour hand suddenly from 7, jumped to 9. My mother and I had to close our books and get ready for bed. The next day, when I got up, the train arrived in Jiangxi. I sat by the window and ate breakfast while looking at the scenery of Jiangxi. I thought Jiangxi was really a good place, with high mountains, clear water and many flowers and trees. At noon, the train will also into the Hunan I take a closer look, found that there are many "villas" in Hunan, you see, behind the room is a high mountain, in front of the green fields, there is a river beside, there are a few ducks on the river, play swimming in the water, from time to time head down foraging, this is not "villa"? After lunch, I found two little friends in the car, we sometimes wander in the car, from 7 to 19, from 19 to 7, sometimes play tricks on each other, I call you to come, and then to the front of the car to hide well, when he came, suddenly jumped out, put him next jump, very interesting. In the evening, the train came to Loudi, mother said Loudi will be to Sichuan... .. ... Early in the morning on the third day, my mother called me up and said that I was going to Chongqing. When I looked out of the window, I found that it was full of mountains, worthy of being called the "forest capital". It was a good trip." I stood on the platform feeling, "not only back to the hometown, but also play full of eyes, really kill two birds with one stone.

TabooEmbarrassmentDating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.