Confessions logo

MY FIRST LOVE

how it started

By shivamPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
1

MY FIRST LOVE

Back in old day when I was a student, when I was in my ninth grade, I met this beautiful girl who just took my eyes and heart away for a day and I can bet my life she was the first and last girl I felt in love with. So, we were strangers we haven’t talked we just knew each other through mutual friends whose name was George and we just interacted through him and someday I got to know she said yes to some other guy from my batch which made me heartbroken so I went back to my studies. i didn’t feel right about it but little did it matter but after few days a good news came through my friend George before that here is another story of us I had written a letter which I was going to give it to her but she said yes for a relationship to someone then I had to tear that letter and throw it but the good news was that after someday my friend George told me to write that letter again and send it to her because it was said by that girl so, I wrote the letter happily and gave it to her it was my first time writing a letter for someone wrote it in a professional way so that the girl wont judge me .

On the next day I remember it was Tuesday and we had a carol singing competition and she was going to some other school for competition so I gave the letter to her we went back to our competition and on that day our class won the singing competition and I was the one on the guitar and after we won I got to know she said yes for the relationship she was really a lucky charm for me and I was a hosteler and she was a outsider so we had little time and on next day we had holiday I couldn’t wait to meet her and on Thursday we met on my 8th period I know it was my computer period it was last period and I had this madness to meet her so I told my friend to somehow to get me pout of the class so she made an excuse of the principal is calling that’s how I went out of the period .

So, as I came out of the class, I saw her standing out of my class I didn’t know what to do she was also shy so was I. so we went to our football playground which was 9 acres big and we had some preparation going on for Christmas carnival so we almost took five round of our football ground just to propose because I never had proposed anyone before so somehow we were told how to do it and we did it I said the three words and she said me too this was our first word .

After sometime she told through her friend she want to meet me alone and we met we talked her every word has still occupied half of my heart she had the best and beautiful smile with those red cheeks like an apple and those beautiful eyes which took my heart every time I see her when she smiles her eyes literally get close it was like I had a visit if beautiful butterflies in my little garden .

That years were best I won so many medals I did so good in my academics and in sports I won so much medals and literally got selected to play for states all because I had her I just wish we can get the love we had back and just rewrite the stars

Teenage yearsSecretsSchoolDatingChildhood
1

About the Creator

shivam

sharing what my past and mind holds .

sharing it with the vocal family

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.