Confessions logo

My 8 Confessions to My Mother.

I would love to say this in life, but we always take the opportunity to remember the good times and leave here everything we wanted to say in person.

By Georgenes MedeirosPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2

My mother passed away more than 10 years ago, but it always stays in our memory.

I would love to say this in life, but we always take the opportunity to remember the good times and leave here everything we wanted to say in person.

1- A superwoman

My mom is such a strong person that she could be a superhero comic book character. But her strength is strongest when it comes to defending her children's lives and honor, because she becomes a lioness and acts like she's a wild beast. She went through difficult times in her life and built up all her strength and courage to be a wonderful, caring and understanding mother.

2- Loving mother and companion is my queen

My mother is my hero, my role model, the mirror in which love, courage and determination are reflected at the foundation of her character and dignity building. She is a defender and warrior angel in my existence, always attentive to attacks and obstacles in the lives of her children. Loving mother and companion for all hours she is my queen.

3- She can do anything

My mother is not one of those who waits for life to happen, she goes there and makes things come to her. She was never the type to wait for love to knock on her door, she waits knowing it will come. My mother is funny, light and has a huge heart. We know that there is no equal to her in the world and that is what makes her a unique woman and mother. She can do anything!

4- funny

My mom can be the angriest person in the world sometimes she becomes the funniest person, almost clownish at times. She has an intelligent humor, the result of a lot of experience and experience, of many perrengues that she faced and sometimes still faces. But they do not prevent grace from expressing itself in her life, on the contrary, it becomes fuel for those around her, bringing great energies to our lives.

5- Example of a human being

My mother is the greatest example of a human being I have in my life, as she is kind, strong, and truly inspiring. I don't aspire to be like her, but to be at least half, because that would be enough to make me happy. She is the fairest person I know, has a huge heart and infinite wisdom. She's amazing, she's sensational, she's my mother.

6- My mother is my eternal safe haven

My mother is joy and comfort in waking up every morning. Care, love and affection, I receive from her and I also reciprocate every day. She is a tireless counselor and friend in her maternal mission. A lawyer and a master in teaching, she knows how to discern between good and evil, always directing what is right to what is fair, to what is good and healthy. She is protective and intercedes with faith and prayer for the good of our beloved family, asking God for protection for us, in the name of Jesus. My mother is my eternal safe haven.

7- Love of my life

I dare say that my mother is the true love of my life, because there is nothing that compares to what I feel for her. A strong, dedicated, kind and caring woman who did so much for me. You can't help but love her in every detail. If there's anyone perfect for me, it's her, because I can't see any mistakes in her path. My admiration for her is enormous and my love is infinite.

8- My Angel on Earth

If one day I were to someone half what my mother is to me, I would already feel like a complete human being. She was always by my side, never gave up on me and always loved me unconditionally. She taught me to choose the best paths without ever giving up my character and my honesty. She is my angel here on Earth, my base, my queen and my greatest inspiration. My mother is everything in my life!

Thanks for reading and until the next story.

Humanity
2

About the Creator

Georgenes Medeiros

53 years old, divorced, graduated in Business Administration, writer, translator, available for new challenges.

Despite everything still in search of a soul mate.

If it's you call me....

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.