Confessions logo

Meet you

It is the most beautiful memory of my life

By aaliyah kalePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2
Meet you
Photo by Jonathan J. Castellon on Unsplash

The more you look at your back, the farther you go, and the more tears blur my eyes. I've missed you countless sleepless nights. Meeting you in a sea of people is the most beautiful destiny of my life. A turn from you has become my deepest thought. If I hadn't met you, where would I be now? What I want is very simple, I just want to have you by my side forever.

The time will be written as you, met you, is the most beautiful memory of my life. If one day, I can still see you, I will tell you that I have been missing you. Some people can only stop at the meeting, I do not know why, always in a person's time, memories of the old days, you gently came, stunning my time, when leaving, but took away all my love and attachment.

The first time I saw you, I remembered the summer of that year, we were still a teenager, do not know the vicissitudes of the world, not to mention the pain of parting. The first thing you need to do is to take a look at the picture. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. I have stood in the city where you live, reading your name and looking at the scenery you have seen.

These years, hidden from everyone, still always love you, but unfortunately, you never found it. I met you, is fate, just with you between the fate of only so much, thinking of the day of separation, thoughts are in disarray. The most important thing is that you can't get rid of the deepest wounds, and if you look back, you will find that your love has always been there.

The first thing you need to do is to take a look at the actual website. The first time I saw you, I still cared about your sadness and happiness, and I was concerned about your warmth and coldness. Some people say: the most loved one is gone, to learn to forget, to learn to put down. However, people who have loved deeply, really forget which is so easy.

When you see familiar scenes and hear the songs you have heard together, all the memories come flooding back. The fact that you have entered my heart, gave me a most beautiful dream and woke me up, only I was left alone in nostalgia. The vows that were made were written as a story, if one day you return to the place where you met, how will you feel? At the most beautiful age, meeting a person the most beautiful person would have been worth remembering for a lifetime.

Thank you for accompanying me through that most wonderful time, the road of life is still long, we will always take unfamiliar roads, and look at unfamiliar scenery, but there is a person in the heart, is enough. As the years go by, I hope you are happy, although everything you have nothing to do with me. I met you in a sea of people, is the most beautiful fate of my life, I will treasure everything related to you.

Love someone, even if you can't have it, you can still miss it forever. Since I met you, my life has had a different kind of beauty. To give you my most sincere blessings, no longer bother you, we have to slowly move forward, with that good, the heart is always alive with hope. Looking at your picture, gently saying goodbye, met you, are the most beautiful memories of my life, may you have someone to understand, someone to accompany you, in a distant place to live peacefully.

Embarrassment
2

About the Creator

aaliyah kale

He who forgets today will be forgotten by tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.