Confessions logo

Married Couple Spice Night Gone Wrong

Oh No!

By TanYah GlobalPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo by Christine Newman on Unsplash

Well, you know how they always say you have to keep your marriage spiced up. Yeah, that's great just make sure to think it through first okay. So, my husband and I jumped in the car, and just before speeding off like criminals in a high-speed chase, we told the family member left behind with the kids we'd be right back. Haha, little did he know he was our uniformed babysitter. So with no real plans, I was barely dressed, a tiny skirt and a tank top with no bra. We drove to the beach and hoped to enjoy the moonlight with no disturbance from the kids. We also hoped for some unbridled intimacy with no kids asking a million questions.

Photo by Davide Sibilio on Unsplash

With panties flying and kissing like we were teenagers the rest was history. Happy and intoxicated with the freedom of not being restrained by our parental and adult responsibilities, we just soaked it up before we prepared to head back. I couldn't even find my panties now but didn't care as I wouldn't have to leave the car or so I thought. The first sign that universe was trying to mess with us was the car didn't start at the first crank but we thought nothing of it. So when it started we chuckled, but when it didn't move even as my husband pressed the gas harder we looked at each other and sighed simultaneously. Yup! We were stuck in the sand. Well, island people being who they are they quickly came over to help and as the crowd gathered I told myself there was no way I was going to exit the car.

Photo by Eugene Cystiakov on Unsplash

But when the men said I had to come out my heart first then my mind screamed in silent agony. Now if you remember I said my panties got misplaced somewhere and the skirt was little and tiny. So, I was standing in a crowd barely dressed with no panties, and semen running down my legs. But it was not enough somebody had to recognize me. And boy, the me they saw was not the me they were used to seeing. And as I tried to smile through it while trying to social-distance for fear of anyone smelling the sex on me, my face turned pink with embarrassment.

Photo by krakenimages on Unsplash

I was married but I could hear my mother's voice, " you should always leave your house properly dressed and make sure you have good panties on". SMH, the whole idea was to take them off and have easy access to have a grown folks moment MOM! As the car finally got unstuck and my husband thanked all the people for their help he gently kissed me as he opened the door for me, because he knew that I was so embarrassed. He knew his very conservative wife just had one of those if the ground could open and allow me in to hide moment, but the pleasure we shared resurrected and we laughed our selves back to excitement as we drove home.

Word of advice for unplanned date night

1. Always have a sweater in the car

2. Have wipes (thankfully COVID-19 fixed this one)

3. Always have a blanket and or towel in the car ( Now I travel with a couple)

4. Have great eye contact communication with your spouse

These little spontaneous intimate moments that we get to share with our partners are very rare yet precious in the advent of jobs, families, and parenting. So be prepared to take it anywhere and anyhow you can get it but please be ready for any eventualities.

Embarrassment
1

About the Creator

TanYah Global

TanYah is a versatile writer who has had such a wide range of life experiences it's like her own life story is fiction. She has authored several books and just finds writing the best therapeutic tool for good mental health & social change

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.