Confessions logo

Love Note you can say to a girl to get her attention

for love

By Johnson MichealPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
1
Love Note you can say to a girl to get her attention
Photo by Hiki App on Unsplash

Hello Sweetheart!!!You, and you alone... you shall reign in my heart.

You are the one I desire without whom I could not be complete. I will

live for you alone and I will work for you alone. I will share with

you my thoughts, my heart, my mind and my body. I am waiting to finish

my project and be home with you soon. I will always respect you and

treat you like the queen you are to me, In your presence I will always

be honest, transparent and sincere. I will always be at your side... I

love you I love you because you make me look forward to each day.

You're my everything, a dream that have already come true. There are

no words to express what I feel for you. There are no songs as

beautiful as the music that fills my soul when I saw you online. There

are no roses as lovely as your smile. Nothing moves me like you do.

There are no days brighter than the days I spend talking to you on

online. You're my light in the darkness. There could never be words

strong enough to express my love for you. I love you with my body,

soul, and mind. You're my everything. I love you so much,!!!!!

sweetheart you came into my life..and made it a wonderful world to

live in. you made me feel so special with all that you do and all that

you say, i love.

guess u can say i'm still in shock that u helping me. what about this

box with code i never heard of something like this and u said money

coming from Indiana. you have account there? we're live at? are you

married or girlfriend? is this money going to be ok to use. i know u

think i'm crazy asking all these but just want to know. cause before u

want me to pay some money to get money and now you loaning me money.

what is your phone number. what are your hours of work so i know when

to call. are want you call me after 5 in the evening.i went to church

and ask to help me guide me thru this and let me know if this is going

to be ok to do. u still haven't answer when and were was the last time

we talk i'm trying so hard to remember you..let me know how long will

it take and do they deliver on weekends. talk with you later....again

thank you so much now will be able to finish building my driveway up

and put gravels and not have to worry about driving in mud when it

rains and put me a porch and carport to my trailer so i don't get

soaking wet anymore when i get out my car when it's raining.in the

front and the back of trailer. this would make me so happy to be able

to do this again thank you.

we're grow to be one soul,two parts;our lives so interwined that when

some passion stirs your heart,i feel the quake in mine.

having you in my life is a beautiful feelings,you make me feel so

special with all that you say and all that you do..and today all i

want to say is you are the one i love and no matter what i will always

forever keep loving you..

feeling lonely and blue without you,and wishing you were here by my side.

i love you,you are my love dream,you are my sweetheart, you are my

life,i love you.

this is a declaration of love,it is unconditional,that is to say i

would still love you,no matter what.i want to be with you forever!

there was a time when i thought that i just couldn't go on..and that's

when you walked into my life and filled it with so much love and

happiness..ever since then,you have become a special part of my life!

to seek love in another is to acknowledge that which is already with

in you.like a raindrops on a rose..your soft touch,your sweet

kiss...fills my heart with happiness! sweetheart,you simply take my

breath away!

you have touched my heart and filled my world with so much

love..honey,i love you more and more with each passing day.the moment

you held my hand...you have touched my heart.thanks for loving me the

way you do!

Teenage yearsSecretsFriendshipDating
1

About the Creator

Johnson Micheal

I love you guys,kisses

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Micheal Erick10 months ago

    Nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.