Confessions logo

Love letter

Just cause

By aysha valenzuelaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

when can you honestly say that someone truly does love you. When someone tells you, showers you with gifts, or actions?I believe actions speak louder than words and, think I can honestly say that he loves me. I never believed he did based on my fears of rejection and insecurities. From these last few weeks when I was on the brink of letting this go he went along and showed me. I do not know why these events have been the one to show me, but he has really stepped up and showed me that he does love me. I have never felt so loved in my life. He is not one to express how he feels too much , but love is a feeling caused by actions. I fell in love for just the fact we connected in a wonderfully beautiful way, and kinda just went along with it loving unconditionally we have had our ups and downs at our ups I loved him and at our downs I loved, hated and, missed him all at the same time. Weather we were up, or down I would have been there for him no matter what if he needed me. No matter what happens I hope he knows I got him. He can count on me no matter how fucking mad I am at him. The biggest thing I learned is never love unconditionally if ur going to lose love for yourself and I was close but I am so happy I did not give up on this love. Falling in love is the greatest part for a lot of people, personally I love the part after the turmoil, because the fact that you got through it together loving each other still. Makes you love each other even more. The fact that this man would stick by me and do anything to make sure I was ok. This is my favorite. I think because it takes a lot of forgiveness for each other and ourselves. That when someone forgives you it makes you see how much your presence is really loved and appreciated, right next to them. Forgiveness, gratitude, and love are such powerful feelings they can make things for the better happen. Becoming a dynamic powerful manifesting duo. Creating beautiful music to this time and space. Creating a family, a business, anything created to contribute to the beauty of life. I do not know what exactly hit me in the head to realize this man loves me, I am so happy it did. I had a feeling that if I stuck it out it would be worth it, and he pushed the envelope a bit, but that’s just him I love even that about him. I have many flaws and I am so grateful he accepts and appreciates me for me, well at least I hope he does. He stuck around so that has got to say it all. I do not know what bug crawled in my butt to motivate me to write this . But baby if you are reading this I want to let you know I love your everything that makes you.I appreciate everything you do for me and the rest of the world. I am grateful you took a chance on me. Because The odds were slim of making it out with me.I was unhealed, lost, and no purpose(well no worthy purpose) until you came into my life. So for this baby I want to tell you again and again how much I absolutely love you and hope you can be a presence in my life no matter what title we give it. Again I thank you. Love always baby.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

aysha valenzuela

Hello I live in the desert hiding in the shade from the beautiful powerful sun in az. I’ve lived all over southwest I dig experiences meeting new peeps and music is life. I am a nomad,I go where the wind takes me I’mhoping it blows me east.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.