Confessions logo

Ladies Hygiene

Pum Pum Power

By The Vibe Podcast Published 2 years ago 3 min read
1

When I say, I have seen and heard it all.. I mean I have seen and heard it all! From my traumatic childhood, to my dark nights in New York, to my time in NYC hotels, to Section 8, to ladies hygiene??

Yes!

Ladies please tame your pum pum!

To tell her about her pum pum.. to not tell her about her pum pum??

Tell her!

Pum pum is not supposed to be leaving offensive odors.

Your vagina should be like Heaven... if Heaven were a warm, cozy, cuddly and sometimes fuzzy place to be in.

A Vagina should never have a scent, of course every human gives off a distinct odor which makes you unique when on the prowl.

But it should be a pleasing scent.. not offensive. Should your Pum Pum leave a trail of fishy fabreeze then darling, I got news for you..

You may be suffering from Depression.

Someone who does not care for their hygiene, has something going on personally which is why we must tell someone.. if we smell someone.

In my journey, I have learned that when it comes to any physical encounter.. never limit yourself!

Ladies- do not Ok a little dick, if you are normally not turned on by little dick.. why in the world are you dating Slim Jim??

Men- please make it Ok to tell a lady of her fishy lady parts. Why are you deep sea diving with Donna for???

In my years of suffering and then recovering from Depression, I have learned that we Ok a lot of bullshit and that must stop.

These kinds of things if left unhandled, create cycles that are quite embarrassing.

Did you know that limiting yourself for any reason is selfish?

This is inclusive of whom you are dating and your own personal standards. In my journey I have seen folks regress rather than progress in life and it saddens me to have seen top tier quality people whither and diminish before my very own eyes.

They have allowed their Depression get the best of them.. they’re now in that vicious cycle of associating with low caliber people, don’t even care about your hygiene and you’re an adult?

We must do better, absolutely ok to have standards and absolutely ok to want the best for yourself. Not Ok to Ok a bad situation.. like hygiene.. this is a red flag.. you smell something.. you say something.

There’s a special episode on The Vibe Podcast dedicated to this very topic, called Kitty Kat.. it’s a bit more comical and I love music so I encourage you to check out this episode.

In the meantime ladies, care about your health darling!

Add more fruit, water, and yogurt to your Kitty Kat, I mean diet.

Douche regularly, especially if having sex often. Be sure to be clean with whom you lay with.

Use protection, especially if you are smelling something foul.. this is a red flag something is up.. gents you are not off the hook either, we have fish sticks situations and you know what I mean.

I prefer a circumcised knob.. less work to clean..

All these excretions make me happy I am celibate.

Having sex is something special and we have lost the sense of it all.

Sex should be a sacred union between two individuals who really and truly care for one another and when you both climax, I prefer at the same time.. it’s an exchange of energy. I want my partner to know for that very moment I am all his.

He will know this is true because there will be no situation to Ok.. simply enjoy our time together.. and by time, I do not mean what I see in couples today.

I’ve had the pleasure of working at many hotels and in my dark past.. I can tell you some things..instant gratification is not for me, you gotta put in work for this Pum Pum darling!

In my journey I have learned that, most are not willing to give me what I give them.. so I removed myself completely. I do not settle for less anymore.

February marks one year of wellness ; No drink, No date, No cutting my hair.

Was absolutely necessary as I lost who I was in essence. I needed to recover and prepare for the greatest come back!

Diana is back, stronger and better than ever and I say this.. if you smell trout.. do not doubt.. tell that bitch!

If his pickle is too little.. do not settle.. tell em!

You’ll thank me later.

Humanity
1

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.