Confessions logo

It Took Only 30 Minutes From Meeting Her to Her Room

A Passionate Aventura in the Magic Island of Florianópolis Brazil

By Lowprofile FreedomPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
It Took Only 30 Minutes From Meeting Her to Her Room
Photo by Cassiano Psomas on Unsplash

Despite language barriers and occasional safety concerns in Brazil, approaching Brazilian girls during the day on the street can still yield positive outcomes.

This story takes place during my stay in Florianópolis, Brazil, also known as Floripa, this April. It is one of my favorite cities in Brazil, offering safety, affordable prices, convenient transportation, cleanliness, and stunning beaches that attract many Brazilian beauties who come here for vacations or remote work.

One afternoon, shortly after I had moved from the city center to Lagoa da Conceição, I decided to spend a day exploring the area on foot to familiarize myself with the surroundings. It was a little after 4 pm when I walked along the lakeside towards my apartment. As I passed by, I brushed shoulders with a girl who clearly had a passion for sports. She had golden hair, delicate features, and was dressed in yoga attire. Her tanned skin radiated the warmth of the sun and outdoor activities. She was exactly the kind of athletic girl I liked.

This is NOT her but some similar photo from the Internet

So, I turned around to catch up with her and said in English, "Hi, I think you're pretty cute, so I wanted to get to know you a bit." (I usually start with English as an icebreaker, and if she doesn't speak English, I switch to Portuguese, no problem.)

She stopped and replied in English, "Hey, I'm Bxxxx, what's your name?"

I smiled and said, "I'm Kris. Where are you from?"

She said she was Brazilian, from a city in the northern part of the country.

"And you?" she asked me, showing clear interest.

"I'm Chinese, but it's a bit complicated to answer where I'm from because my story is a bit complex. It depends on what you want to know," I replied.

So, we stood there chatting for about five or six minutes, and she showed no intention of leaving.

At this point, I already felt that this girl had the potential for a same-day lay, so I decided to see how far I could push it. "What are you up to right now?" I asked, hinting at the possibility of an instant date.

She answered, "I have a bunch of dirty dishes at home that need to be cleaned. I have to go clean the kitchen."

It sounded a bit random for a first meeting, and who talks about their messy room right away?

I joked, "I can help you with the dirty stuff." (This was a pun that only English speakers would understand.)

But she clearly didn't catch the sexual innuendo and replied literally, "Sure, my house is a ten-minute walk in that direction. I can take you there."

At that moment, my mind raced. There could be two possibilities: either she genuinely invited me to her place to do something dirty, be it the dishes or something else. Or it could be a trap, where ten minutes later, instead of a bunch of dishes, I would be faced with a group of armed men. In South America, you have to be cautious.

One positive sign was that she suggested exchanging Instagram accounts. Typically, scammers wouldn't do that because Instagram displays a lot of photos, videos, and personal life scenes, which require a significant amount of time and effort to cultivate. If the girl you're dating is only willing to exchange phone numbers, it's likely a trap. Although I didn't have time to check her Instagram, it somewhat alleviated my concerns.

I quickly made a decision. I could go to her place but needed to use the time on the way to get to know her and test the waters. If something felt off, I would quickly make my exit.

So, I asked her about her job specifics. She mentioned she worked remotely for a startup in California (I forgot the exact details, something related to data analysis, I believe). I was secretly delighted because it was a field I was familiar with. I started asking her some professional questions, like the programming language she used and which cloud service provider she preferred. She answered them well. Interestingly, she mentioned a story about selling stocks in 2022 and traveling to the northern part of Brazil. I deliberately asked some investment-related questions, and she displayed a broad knowledge, even understanding commodity futures. At this point, I was certain she wasn't a scammer, at least not an ordinary one. With her knowledge and intelligence, there was no need for her to resort to a low-skilled and unproductive robbery.

I was almost 100% sure this would end up being a same-day lay. We just needed to reach her place.

We continued talking about her house. She mentioned that she rented a large house with her boyfriend, who spent most of his time in Rio de Janeiro, like now. I asked, "So, you have a boyfriend. What do you want from me then?"

She smiled and said that she and her boyfriend had an open relationship, and she could do other people.

I smiled back.

Today was a sunny day, man.

We walked for about 30 minutes, not just the 10 minutes she mentioned, and finally arrived at her house - a massive house, albeit in a slightly secluded location. Later, she told me the monthly rent was 6000 rais, and she shared it with her boyfriend. There was also an adorable cat.

I went to the bathroom, and when I returned, she had poured me a glass of water. So, we sat on the large couch and continued chatting.

I asked her if she had any experience with Asian guys.

She mentioned that her current boyfriend was of Japanese and Brazilian descent.

I chuckled, saying, "So, you also have a yellow fever."

She laughed too, feeling a bit shy.

Taking advantage of the moment, I moved closer to her and started kissing her. She responded passionately.

I squeezed her buttocks, feeling their softness and largeness.

She also touched my chest and her hand moved downward.

I began to caress her breasts.

Her kisses became more passionate, and her hand also reached towards my lower body.

Suddenly, I remembered that the condoms in my wallet had run out yesterday, and I had forgotten to restock them.

I said, "It might not work out today. I didn't expect to meet you, and I didn't bring any condoms, plus your place is a bit far from everywhere."

She replied, "Don't worry, I have some."

Perfect.

As for what happened next, you can use your imagination.

---

Epilogue:

Later on, I mentioned to her that I was traveling the world and had retired three years early. I confessed that I had recently been feeling travel fatigue and lost in direction. She suggested that I become a volunteer for an animal conservation organization since Brazil had many animal protection projects that sometimes needed assistance. This suggestion resonated with me and seemed like another direction I was seeking. It was another valuable takeaway from that experience.

Additionally, there was a turtle protection project in Florianópolis.

Very sporty!

YOLO!

Dating

About the Creator

Lowprofile Freedom

A low-key yet free spirit, providing original content on nomadism, world travel, relationships, language learning, fitness, investment and self development.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Lowprofile FreedomWritten by Lowprofile Freedom

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.