Confessions logo

It took little to be more than a robbery

This was almost a robbery and almost something else, I don't know the name of what happened.

By Dalmy AlvesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
It took little to be more than a robbery
Photo by Maxim Hopman on Unsplash

It was one night, I was at a friend's house and the interaction was so good, there was no desire to go home, it got late and the other friends decided to sleep but I couldn't, at the time I lived with my mother and my stepfather and had not fired that he would spend the night away from home.

I spent the whole day there but when teenagers are together they think that life is just that moment, it's really funny to remember that it was a big risk but after passing it I became a joke.

I left this friend's house very late and, I was walking, it wasn't very far but, it was a bit of a walk and, as soon as I enter the street that gives access to my house I see in the distance two young men in white t-shirts coming towards me, there was another street and, something in me said, enter this street but I ignored it thinking nothing would happen.

As soon as they are a few meters away I see that they change places, they were coming to the centre of the street but then one went to the right and the other to the left I soon understood what was about to happen so I pretended I would enter a house that was next door even so they approached quickly and caught up to me.

Did they say: ''where's the money''? Where's the phone? and that day I was walking around with just my clothes on, as we say here ''I only have the underwear'' so insistently one of them said he would take my life, they were drunk and stoned, one of them was very tall and thin and the other was short and strong.

The shorty was what grabbed me and, the tall one was feeling sick, he could barely stand up, I almost started to run because I realized that they had nothing to harm me, nor did they have the strength, but things started to heat up a little.

It's customary here when you suffer robbery thieves even search your underwear, it doesn't matter men or women, they want to be sure whether or not you kept the money ''there'', you understand where I mean.

He started running his hand over my buttocks and one of his fingers between my buttocks (sorry for the expression) to make sure the money was there and I just prayed in my heart ''my God don't let me lose my virginity in the ass'', I already lost in front, I don't want to.

It took a while to search for me, I started to think that he was enjoying feeling me, I almost pissed myself, when he stopped he looked at my feet and ordered me to take off his slippers and gave them to his friend who could barely stand, he took the slippers from the friend and he gave it to me, when I put them on I wondered how he could walk in those slippers, it was all patched up with nails and wires, it hurt the sole of his foot just by wearing it, then they fired me as if they didn't want to hurt me, I'm glad they didn't they did.

When I got home I didn't tell my mom and stepfather because I knew the scolding I would get.

The next day I decide to go to my friend's house where the others were, I told them and they laughed so much at me until I got upset, but I learned my lesson.

Embarrassment
2

About the Creator

Dalmy Alves

I'm a young dreamer who seeks to make many dreams come true, one of them is to make a living from writing, I love to write about everything, including the things I love the most, so stay here, maybe you'll identify with me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.