Confessions logo

Hybrid beings of love

When natures invites 2 girls to kiss

By KodahPublished 3 months ago ā€¢ 4 min read
11
Pinterest

When a soul is experiencing a human's body, it begins to crave love and attention... It needs love and attention.

That's human nature.

Love~

I couldn't help myself being in love,

Or rather... control it.

Like how I couldn't control the desire to feel her lips on mine.

That's why I called my first kiss with a girl...

Hybrid beings of love.

I felt like the mermaid who had been granted a wish from an angel, and my wish was to be an angel so I could be with the angel~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was walking down an aisle of sunshine flowers that gracefully welcomed me to the path ahead. Only welcoming me to the new chapter of what love was clasping with. It was 3:15 pm on a Sunday, Shopping at my local nursery to express my passion for seeing the beauty of nature.

Gazed at the beautiful flowers, I bump into another girl that's on my pathway the flowers welcome me, and her facial expression seems very captured by what's in front of her. It's like she's understanding a secret the flowers are telling them.

"Hmm...These flowers seem sad."

I pause. "Flowers' have emotions?"

I could not help eavesdropping on this private conversation.

"Well, no. But, sometimes when you welcome in the beautiful and divine of nature, you seem to be more empathetic..."- The young lady touches the flowers.

I move my body over to the sight of the flowers she's talking about. "They are beautiful."

"Yes, they are."

"I wish to have such beautiful petals like these around my garden."- I add to the conversation.

"Glad you said that here."- She picks a flower out. "Make a wish."

"I don't think you should've hurt the plant like that."- I look at the flower in front of my face.

"Me? Hurt? Pfft. If you don't want to make the wish, I will."

"Go ahead."

She makes the wish~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The mermaid who approaches the beautiful creature with wings,

Her eyes sparkled like the ocean's hue,

The angel's presence is ethereal and true.

A connection that formed,

A bond that grew,

In this mythical encounter,

There was something new...

The angel made the wish, not the mermaid~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Next Week

"Your back?"- The young lady turns to me.

"And so are you."

She cackles. "Do you regret not making a wish?"

"How did you know..."

"I can tell."

...

"Well, can I make my wish now?"

"No."- She says.

"Why not?"

"I already did for you."

Huh...

"Oh.. Why did you-"

She cuts me off. "Because I can tell something was waiting on the tip of your tongue."

"How considerate. And thoughtful of you..."

"Mhmm, that's what the beauty of nature does for you.."

There was something so peaceful about being around such a wholesome and heartwarming environment with another person who is capable of understanding how you feel.

No one ever could read me the way she did...

I was like an open book to her....

I'm not usually like that though.

Something was happening...

Something making me feel this way...

And I can't control it~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

She looks for the angel,

In hope to meet again...

And there, amidst the celestial light,

The angel stood, a beacon shining bright,

Their eyes meet, a connection so profound.

She asks the angel, if she could make the wish again.

She nods to the core,

The harmony of their souls,

In that moment they found~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Next, Next Week

"Hey! The flowers grew!" - I point.

"Finally!!"- She bounces up and down.

"Here. Now you can make a wish..."- She picks the flower.

"But, I don't understand."- I look at her.

"You've waited a few weeks now, you trusted me... no one's ever trusted me like that."

I close my eyes; the world drops dead.

I make my wish.

I opened my eyes,

And she was staring at me.

Captivated by the connection of our auras,

She leans into me...

"I know what you wished for..."- She whispers.

Our lips meet in a tender kiss.

Though brief, the kiss spoke volumes, conveying a depth of emotion and passion that words could not express.

Pulling away from her, I smiled bashfully.

Cheeks flushed, thrilled by this newfound intimacy.

Our hands clasped gently, a silent promise of more kisses to come.

The flowers around us bloom, comforting the love being held between the intertwining of our auras.

My tongue goes in her mouth. Her tongue goes in my mouth.

This feeling.

I can't control it...

It must be the desire for love,

The desires your mind can't resist,

I've never kissed a girl before,

What is this?

Am I feeling an attraction to something I was denying?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

With a gentle touch, their lips did meet,

A kiss so tender, a moment so sweet.

Their love is like the waves,

Cascading free.

An enchanting dance of pure harmony.

The voice of the mermaid speaks to the creator of love,

The mermaid's wish, was to love the angel forever and ever~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Authors Notes:

Thank you so much for reading my story!šŸ’–

Hybrid beings are beings who are interdimensional, so I wanted to showcase how love follows all beings in every aspectšŸ’–

HumanityStream of Consciousness
11

About the Creator

Kodah

- Storyteller, Love/Romance, Poetry, Dark, Mental health, Psychological, Surreal, Nature, Mythical

~š“¢š“½š“øš“»š“²š“®š“¼ š“¬š“Ŗš“· š“«š“® š“Ŗ š“µš“²š“½š“½š“µš“® š“­š“®š“®š“¹~

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson3 months ago

    Brilliant and beautiful!!! Loved it!!!

  • Awww, this was so sweet! Especially the way she made your wish for you and the way she knew what you wished for. I also loved the poetic verses about the mermaid and the angel!

  • Novel Allen3 months ago

    OH this is so beautiful Kodah. Like love on an interdimensional level. So tender and fulfilling to read, A breath of fresh air. lovely.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.