Confessions logo

How I seduced my “straight” coworker into trying out being a lesbian

By Savannah Romano In The White Rabbit

By Lollipop - Sexy StoriesPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hey, y’all! I have another naughty story to share. This one might be one of the spiciest things I've done so far... It all began when I worked on a cheap diner with this girl, let's call her “Samantha.” We were often on the same shift, and we got along well enough. Also, gotta say, Samantha was my type; she had that cutesy innocent look about her, with blonde hair and freckles, and she blushed so easily! I called her my “work-wife” sometimes to my friends who knew I was bi. Samantha had no clue, of course.

The whole thing began when I called Samantha my work-wife to her face one day, and she got all flushed and dismissed it like “yeah if we were not both girls.” So, I leaned close, and doing a playful flirty voice I said, “That never stopped me before.” Now, I wasn’t actually trying to flirt with her for real, just yanking her chain. But she grew into a whole other shade of red and acted so shocked, asking me if I really meant it. As I said, I wasn’t hiding that I was bi, so I told her that yes, I did date girls on occasion. That seemed to shock her at first. She had grown in the deep south, in a small town, so Samantha probably never met an openly bi person. After the shock came curiosity, and through the rest of the night, she’d ask me questions: How can you date both? Do you think everyone’s attractive? Don’t you have to choose one or the other if you get married? You know, entry-level “what is bi” stuff. I thought there might be something behind that curiosity. And decided to find out.

After work, I invited her to go grab a beer before we went home, and she asked me, as a joke, if it was a date. I said she needed to come to find out. She was clearly unsure but probably didn’t want to offend me by passing on it, not wanting to come out as a bigot. As we sat down outside of the diner, her questions grew a bit bolder, and she asked me how I found out, with how many women I had slept with and things of that sort. Having some alcohol in her really lowered her shame in prying, and I was happy feeding her some of the juiciest bits. And I did so while using my best sultry voice and emphasizing the sexy parts. We only had one hour at the bar before it closed, so I invited her to keep the night going at my place. She agreed. We got home, sat down, and opened a few beers to pick up the conversation. Now was my turn to ask her some questions, like if she was ever curious about doing it herself. She denied it, but I wasn’t buying it, so I pressed. Had she never seen some woman on TV or a magazine and wondered what would it be like to kiss her, touch her?

Samantha looked like a little bunny as she admitted that she might have had a little crush on her best friend in high school, though back then she didn’t think about it as a crush. She was really jealous when her friend got a boyfriend, though. I decided to make my move, putting a hand over Sam’s thigh and telling her it was her friend’s loss because I thought she was just the cutest. She didn’t say anything, but she didn’t move away, and she smiled. I told her if she ever wanted to find out how she really felt, I’d love to help. Then I went for a kiss. She kissed me back. In a matter of moments, we were making out on my living room couch. And after a moment as she began to pull up my shirt, I convinced her to move into my bedroom. I was happy to show her some of the perks of dating someone of your own gender by eating her out like only a girl knows how.

I never hooked up again with Samantha; we remained good friends. And I like to think that I helped her figure herself out and expand her horizons a bit.

About The White Rabbit: A couple hesitatingly goes with their new ‘cool’ friends to a club, only to find out it’s a fetish club. Seduced by the exhilarating atmosphere, they eventually decide to explore new avenues of their sexuality.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Lollipop - Sexy Stories

Read & Listen To Wild Thoughts

Enjoy Our Growing Catalog Of Erotic Stories

Download App - Link Below

http://getlollipop.co/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.