Confessions logo

Getting My Emotions in Order

I'm working on my mindset now!

By Ur GirlPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
Cover Created in Canva

Good morning,

I pray that everyone is doing well. I have been working on my new journals and keeping busy with my daughter. I have a serious question for the parents in the Vocal community.

My question is, has any of your school aged children been struggling with anxiety or depression due to attending face- to -face learning? My daughter has been having a really rough time right now and her anxiety has really been getting the better of her.

I’m really concerned about her right now, but I know that God can fix any problems that we may have. I’m praying for my daughter, and I have found a wonderful, female therapist for us to start seeing.

Many people don’t talk about anxiety and depression, but it really should be talked about. It’s really a serious problem that we should take seriously. I’m really close to my daughter but she’s not sharing everything with me so through prayer and doing my research I believe a therapist is the best option for us right now.

I’m praying that speaking to a professional that neither of us knows will be the start of getting her the help that she needs. It’s really overwhelming right now for adults and children alike with COVID and everything that is happening from day to day in this world that we live in.

To help me with my mental and emotional anxieties I write, writing is a creative outlet for me, and I love it! I hope that you and anyone that you know that may be dealing with anxiety or depression has found a creative outlet that keeps you in a happy place or keeps you content.

I started creating my beautiful journals while I was at home fighting COVID. I must say that I’m happy that I gave it a try, I can see a huge difference in my mood and my thoughts. I always say if you change your mindset, it could change your life. I’m a firm believer in working on your mindset.

No, I’m not saying that has been the answer to all of my problems. But it has been a great resource for freeing my mind of things that tend to make me worry, or things that cause stress to kick in.

My journals are on Amazon.com under Trina Green or boss Influencers LLC. I hope that you will go and take a look at them. I pray that you may see one that interests you.

In the coming weeks I’m going to hold a training course where I will be teaching anyone that is interested in making journals or planners on Amazon that you can sell for profit.

It’s only going to be about $10 to join me in the course and I’m going to be showing you how to create an account, create the journal and upload it to sale it on Amazon. I’ll be back here in a few days to give you all the details if you may be interested.

Connect with me on Instagram at coach_trinag

Connect with me on Facebook at Trina Jackson Green

I would love to have you in my community!!🥰💕🦋💋✍️👍🏽

Thank you all so much for the support and love.

It is so appreciated!!

Until we chat again, have a great rest of your weekend.

Much Love ❤️ ❤️,

Trina

P.S. I have attached the front cover of one of my most recent journals that is on Amazons KDP platform. Thanks!

Journal Cover Created in Canva

Family
Like

About the Creator

Ur Girl

Online Business Pro and Advisor.

Partner to Boss Influencers the Brand.

Visit the website @ bithetemplateshop.com

Go and get your eBooks, and templates!!

Join Vocal @ https://vocal.media/vocal-plus?via=trina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.