Confessions logo

Every day is the same day

Nothing's new

By Rin ObitoPublished about a month ago 3 min read
1

i don't want to wake up , because I have every day the same day . Even when I wake up I wake up from a beautiful dream .which I want to be in real life . And my life is not same as these youngsters now a day . They have some goals right. But I didn't. Because iam confused from 4 years what should I do, where should I go, what to study ,what to do in the future. Every day is the same day.

I am sleeping at 1 or sometimes 2 in the night. I think i know you guys are thinking that iam reading or planning my future to what should I do from next day. Nope some times iam crying . Sometimes listening songs, or sometimes watching some movies in phone. And some times just seeing my ceiling .the ceiling is so dark in the night just like me.

Sometimes, I think why iam like this , every one in this world are running . But iam not why , everyone are studying , everyone are getting jobs . But why iam not doing anything and just sits in my room like a coward . When any guest come to our house I just runaway from home or just go to my room and hide my self.

Do you guys done like this ! If you just share in the comments!

And I slept at night and wake up at 10 . I just don't want to wake up I want to sleep forever. After I woke I will just wander in my house not at all . Going bath or doing brush after some time I go to my bath and brush. I skip my morning breakfast and just eats my lunch.

My daily life was eating , sleeping , playing with phone and thinking about future. You guys say is this correct you have to love like this. For the whole life. Every person or living being has meaning for their life to born on earth. So they can acheive something to tell that iam proud to be born.

Even sometimes our parents also say like these . You shouldn't be born , you should have died in my stomach, or just go away.

These words are not coming from their heart. They just don't know what to say . After saying like this our parents feel so bad why! Why did I said like this ! I should have ask him why are you like this what happened to you. What is your problem so I can solve. But we think like I hate them . Because before 18 we just think mom and dad . But after 18 or in puberty. We just think why are they interfiering in my life. It's my life I just want to what I want . But we don't know what they are telling is for our own good.

As you guys, know iam an introvert . Who doesn't have so many friends only two or one .my Circle is so small . Iam not a creative . Mostly introverts seems to be creative but iam not. Some people think iam lazy but iam tired of my life living like this. My daily life should change every day but iam tired. Because I lost everything my time, my life, my hope. My life is just hollow . Like nothing.

My life has nothing' s new . Such a dark life for darker person . I hope i can live in peace after I die .

Teenage years
1

About the Creator

Rin Obito

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.