Confessions logo

Embrace calm

Don't care about! Don't care with their own, others have given us too much confusion and trouble, why do you want to hurt yourself! Don't bother with others

By testPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Embrace calm

It is not easy to let the heart go to peace!

I WALKED THROUGH THE years of A LOT OF NOT CALM, once let melancholy occupied the mind, after frustration, slowly just find a bit calm and calm, I understand gradually: the beauty of life lies in their own treasure! When there is wind and rain, do not complain, wind and rain retreat. Complain, wind and rain is also a reality. Always heard people say "there is nothing in the world, much ado about nothing", I finally began to understand!

Don't care about! Don't care with their own, others have given us too much confusion and trouble, why do you want to hurt yourself! Don't bother with others, that's not necessary! In this world, what is not yours, will eventually be zero, so, don't struggle, struggle! Together with the disturbance and failure, all their own think! In fact, no one can win who! Naked, who is the winner and who is the loser? Who wins and who loses?

Think it out, you will be happy! All have only temporary, natural no need to worry about gains and losses!

High may not be happy, in the ordinary place may not be unhappy! Music, I a state of mind, a kind of detachment, a kind of above the secular open-minded!

Live to the age of thirty, through the years of passion burning, in a calm life precipitate mood, precipitate a calm calm, precipitate a heart pleasure! No more hypocrisy! Embrace peace! Give yourself some space and time. Let your mind rest.

Some people say that love is a matter of two people; Some people also say that love is a person's business; Both true and both false. Love comes to an end, but it is the responsibility of two people. The difference is only the weight, the difference is only who turns around first. Fall in love with someone else... In my feelings, but not with this can say clear, but. No matter what the process is, the end is the same. I give up... However, I no longer hide in the corner cry, no longer alone sad licking their wounds; I regard it all as a dream, all of it, just talking in my sleep... When you wake up, it will be over. The earth is still turning, the day is still...

These wounds, will eventually scar; The pain, will go away; And I, after a few days, will face the sun with my head held high, and the corners of my mouth turned up... For love, my pace is always too slow. But time, but always flow too fast... Now I am lonely, although lonely, but happy. There is a warm side of her, very satisfied. Maybe it's been too long to let go. I like to think so. I think I should learn to love, once believe in love at first sight, but it is this belief that let me plunge into the abyss of the irreversible, I believe she is the goddess to save me. Would that be free? Just like the reeds in the field, swaying freely under the open blue sky with the wind...

Also thought, to love never end to pay, never complain to follow. But...... When time is exhausted, when flowers are all over the ground, I will eventually become a pile of ashes, so I said to leave in the early winter season, you do not retain, just like we are just rootless duckweed always floating......

But the heart is gone, the love is gone. In the winter cold wind, I am alone, there is expectation in my heart...... Sometimes also dizzy, mistakenly think that happiness is still around did not go far. I don't know why I have so many feelings, always squandered, and this woman around me but did not get a penny, pain, remorse. Time to go, give me a calm heart, a heart to give love to me to her.

Love in a few words is not clear, love eventually changed to hate or bleeding heart calmly said to give up, people and people a smile relieved, complex but always beautiful! I should have loved her, because peace will last forever!

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.