Confessions logo

Don't Ask People Why They are Single or Have No Kids

Don't be rude

By Ferrari KingPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

I feel one of the most annoying, not difficult, thing you deal with in life is people nagging you about being single or not having children. Being single does not equate with being lonely. I know there is a study that shows that men are worse off than women, but that is mainly because they are paying a huge amount of money in child support and alimony. Personally I feel alimony should be abolished.

Men and women simply do not need to date or marry each other to be happy. Not everyone is marriage material and some of us are undesirable simply because we are unattractive. Most men and women care a lot more about looks than they claim. Asking why a person is single or don't have children or worse yet asking a married couple why they don't have children is just plain rude, nasty and unnecessarily cruel. The married couple may not be able to have children or they lost a child. If you know anyone that has adopted then you know how horrible a lot of those kids can turn out. No matter what you do, they will still remain foul mouth, nasty and just bad mouth you and everyone in your family because even if you adopt them as a toddler they still do not think of you as their parent so do not tell them to adopt. Sorry, I know people do not understand what they get into when they adopt but please be very careful and many times they will try to get you into trouble with law enforcement and child services just for fun.

If you are a man all you have to do is look up all the videos on how to use and manipulate a man. There are more, "I hate men," videos than, "I hate women videos," and the latter get taken down quick. A lot of women, not all, expect men to be as perfect as they think they are, and a lot of men, not all, expect women to be gorgeous clones of their mothers.

You may think dating apps are a good idea but from a mans perspective, all I see are women trying to get people to watch them strip. I have watched women make videos of the men and let me tell you both men and women will terrify you on these apps.

You may think a foreign bride is the way to go but remember you will be dealing with cultural issues and if you are the woman you have no idea what that man is going to be like.

One thing I am going to bring up is a term that gets missed used that that term is Incel. A group of really disgusting men decided to apply that term for themselves because women will not date them. If they were not so hateful and listened to what women wanted they could get dates but an actual Incel is a person, man or woman, that want to have sex but can't. Many times is due to very low IQ, physical or mental issues or pain during sex. Don't let those things I mentioned at the beginning of this paragraph corrupt the term. By the way there are too many women that act the same way but no one seems to care, gee I wonder why.

What does get on my nerves is when women act as if they are the only ones expected to get married or have kids. Sorry we all deal with that nonsense.

A lot of people, regardless of gender are just terrible people that expect others to bend the knee to them.

Now I am going to mention some of the nasty stuff I deal with when it comes to women since I see a lot from the other side. When I use to go to restaurants to eat, I would get no service if they waiter was female. They just ignore me since they think I want then, doesn't happen at Asian restaurants though. When Sears was open and I walked to the register with an item, if a woman was at the counter she just rolled her eyes and walk away. I had a woman ask me is I was a sex offender when I use to jog outside, while another lady would constantly insult me. I cannot count how many times I had to eat alone as punishment because of the female teachers and their hatred of boys, (you can look up videos and books about how female teachers will mistreat little boys).

In Junior High there was just one girl with big bushy hair that would always sit next to me and sniff me or say cruel things, (she wasn't the only one but the worst). I eventually got tired of it and just flipped her off. The teach did not care about my side of the story since the teacher was, (well I let you guess and the girl changed everything that was happening). Since the girl did it a lot in that teachers class you would thing that teacher would not have taken sides. I was looking at books at a book store and these two women were blocking the isle and one said to the other that I made them nervous. I was at the beach with my cousins and my 14 year old cousin became alarmed because a female was staring at me with hate.

After all this I have no interest in dating. A lot of men have similar experiences and a lot of women will have some really nasty experiences with men. It is very difficult to find good people and it is really no ones business why they are single or don't have children. You never know what they been through or they may simply feel they cannot raise kids or make a good spouse. Perhaps they have genetic issues such as heart problems or mental issues they do not want to pass to their kids. Simply said, stop asking these personal questions, especially at work. Coworkers and bosses are not your friends and do not ask your coworker why they are single or if they are married when they are having kids. Coworkers do it is worse than family doing it in my opinion.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Ferrari King

I am Ferrari King and I enjoy writing short stories and playing games, BS in Molecular Biology. My other hobbies are working out, MMA and reading. Here is my wonderful LinkTree you should check for all links: https://linktr.ee/ferrariking

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.