Confessions logo

Digital Marketing in Himachal Pradesh?

A take on digital reach

By Flexinet SolutionsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Digital Marketing in Himachal Pradesh?
Photo by Naman Pandey on Unsplash

People who grew up in the mountains of Nort-India never had exposure to going online with their products. Himachal Pradesh was no different, we have had our struggles too. In big metro cities like Mumbai, Chennai, and Bengaluru people could take their products and services online to sell. Faster internet and digital literacy was the main reason. In states like Himachal Pradesh, you find people who don't think beyond the Government jobs and Agriculture. Now, I'm not saying these two things are bad or can't be considered as an option to progress in life. But common, haven't we moved forward from the stone age? We have. Now I feel is time to change our approach toward how we reach out to a customer. We have faster internet connections now and spend most of our time using social media. What if you produce something and show it to the world? I know it won't be that easy for a person who lives in a village. But the internet is full knowledge just jump to YouTube and start learning.

However, it's not like nobody is doing it. There are some individuals and agencies that are doing it for a while and doing really well. But the number of people doing digital marketing needs to go up. Even if you are a farmer you still can start your online journey as a side hustle. You won't lose anything but learn and earn a lot.

But how?

Advertising your small business online can directly connect you with your customers. Dropping Hahaz on memes and sharing absurd content is not going to any value as a business owner. You better run Facebook ads and post something that can give you some returns in future. Get listed on google, customers can easily get in touch with you. If still, you don't get much time for this, hire an agency. I live in Shimla H.P., and I know the best digital marketing agency in Shimla. They definitely can help you out.

Ambitious businesses always want to grow, expand their customer base, and increase their sales revenue. Hiring the wrong marketing agency that lacks experience, knowledge, and enthusiasm can be the most expensive mistake your business could do, both in the short and long term.

That’s why we always work closely with our clients to create game-changing marketing strategies backed by data and effective content for their brand development and business growth.

Build tailored marketing strategies with the strengths of your business/services in mind, combining the benefits of multiple channels in order to achieve your business goals and improve your online presence.

Me and Digital Marketing

When I knew I would be working in a digital marketing agency, I said to myself “Ok, I will probably do the same things I learnt at school and that I did in my last internship, no worries.” I used to work as an assistant in marketing and sales, and as an assistant community manager in a marketing department, where I had to use social networks to improve some products’ reach – so I had some experience in the area. Then, my first day at Switch Digital arrived and I didn’t know what to do, I couldn’t even understand what was going on around me. I just didn’t know how it works.

I like writing short posts on Facebook, and I sometimes share what I like or don’t … but I never thought about combining both. I mean increasing brand awareness in order to make people follow a brand or a company, and buy their products. It’s simple but I had to join Switch Digital as an intern to learn about it and moreover, to learn that it works!

Workplace
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Genuine Facts 2 years ago

    learn Earning in Digital Marketing through Artificial intelligence https://genuinegrow.blogspot.com/2022/09/earning-in-digital-marketing-through.html

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.