Confessions logo

Dancing with the Stars

The power a light can manifest

By josh tavenorPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 13 min read
1

It's a camping trip that changed my life. I'm at camp and it's the second night where I am sober as a judge because when I was young and I drank, I would drink until there was no booze left like a total alcoholic but after this story, the liquid courage would have been the instrument of my disappearance, drowning, mental breakdown or even demise. I was smoking a joint on the steps to the cottage my girlfriend Crystal and I would use and were able to use as her family's camping grounds with all its benefits like a sauna, boat, lake, four-wheelers etc. and we brought her two younger toddlers Taylor and Ryan along with my friend Paul who drove us and brought his daughter Kristine for a leisure time which was one of many and my friend Paul was in the next cottage to the main one we were in. It was a string of cottages you could host a group of at least 30 to entertain with some deep bush camping and to say it wasn't a beautiful camp would be a sin. It was the second night and I was smoking my joint of personally grown cannabis which I remember to be one of the most potent strains I ever grew and I had an unusually powerful spotlight like a Jedi sword that could reach the moon and I was using it to look around the bushy areas thinking there could be a bear, wolf, bigfoot, snakes etc. close but I then started to aim the light into the sky where it seemed like billions of stars were out more than I've ever seen before and as I'm gazing with this insanely bright beam of light I notice a group of stars that were unusually brilliant and as I gaze I notice they're all dancing together in an erratic movement and for the first time I'm thinking I'm looking at my first UFO encounter but I didn't believe in aliens at that point in my life so what I was witnessing was freaking me out because the movement was intelligent and I don't mean it moved in uniform navigation but quite the opposite. They all moved around each other in such a manner not to collide with each other but so close it only could have been piloted by a power that knew how to stay close together without hitting each other and I had to get a second opinion not just because I didn't believe in UFOs but the G-forces I knew would kill a human and deep down I knew I was looking at something from outer space and I had to wake up Crystal and Paul to reveal my hallucination and as I'm yelling out, "Crystal, Paul, wake up and check this out!" and no one is answering so, I yell out even louder, "Paul, Crystal, wake up and try not to wake the kids!" and Paul yells out, "I don't want to see any bears man so leave me alone" and I say, "No man, tell me I'm crazy insane or hallucinating and these aren't UFO's I'm really seeing dude! Really! Aliens!" And he knows me to be a straight-up serious person who never plays jokes but like me he doesn't believe life can survive the elements of space and he starts laughing and both Crystal and Paul come out so she must have been up listening because she started laughing so hard with Paul too, and even said, "Smoke too much their Josh or did you finally grow a strain like you said you would develop, that's too strong to smoke more than two puffs?" And I say "Just come look" and they both come out to the main cottage deck with me and Crystal and I point my spotlight into the area where these brightest stars were erratically moving around each other in a manner where the G forces would kill a human even if inside a new type of plane. It takes a second and they both say, "What the hell are those things" and I start hitting the button as if I know Morris Code and press the button once really quick and then three long ones and then one quick click and then a long and longer amount of time like I was sending a message as intelligently sequenced as I could because deep down I wanted some intelligent response back to verify intelligent life and all of a sudden Paul say's "Holy crap point your light over there to the western side of the lake and I point it right on a UFO disc about half-way across the lake and I keep my light on the saucer-shaped craft and there's not a sound coming from it almost as if even the trees weren't making a sound or crickets and frogs. Too quiet almost and it starts changing its navigational direction and starts coming for our direction in response to my light. Paul say's "Stop pointing at it! It's coming this way!" And it's getting closer and closer until we see its colour and the top was like rock in a way and its shape was like a saucer and a green light coming from under the disc looked like a group of separated green lights stuck together with hexagonal shapes and to verify, I'm not hallucinating, I ask, "Do you guy's see the green light over the water's surface reflecting off the bottom of the disc?" And they agree and say "Get in the damn cottage.... let's go inside" and I can't help thinking how I would have run for the disc if I was drinking and even chasing it down in the boat because when I drank, I had balls like the bowling alley but I realize the weight of the situation or the paranoia from the extra strength cannabis and get scared for the first time in my life and go inside. We all are silent from fear and our memory is of a cloudy like fog in the cottage as we are all looking down but as I look to Paul for a second his eyes are glued to the ceiling and closed and I look to Crystal and she too is looking up with her eyes closed and it freaks me out and all of a sudden I hear a Wisper in my right ear say, "Come outside" and I look at Paul and say, "What Paul? " And he's still looking up asleep and again I hear, "Come outside Joshua. There's nothing to fear. I won't hurt you. I just need to tell you something important" and I all of a sudden feel a calm feeling and I start to open the door slowly and I see a really tall human but his hair is long and as white as the snow in winter but like a human it had dark pupils and white around his iris which was pink which made me surprisingly closer to him because instead of fear, I thought to myself how beautiful this man looked but not in a sexual way but it was regal to me. He's remarkably in good shape and wearing a suit that was so fitting it looked as if it was spray-painted onto him; even tighter looking than spandex and it had a symbol on the right side of a circle with a line horizontal beneath the circle and it looks familiar and right then I remember I saw it in the hands of an Egyptian picture of Annu and I hear a voice say "Can you deliver a message?" but his lips didn't move and I hear a voice again say, "Can you deliver a message?" Just then I realize I'm hearing a telepathic message from this 7-and-a-half-foot Nordic alien-looking humanoid being and I didn't like it. It felt intrusive and rude so I ask him, "Can you get out of my head! Stop it! If you want to talk to me, use your lips. Then with his voice and lips moving this time says, "Why? Does my talking to your soul hurt you somehow?" And I say, "Well, it's a little rude without asking and uncomfortable from never experiencing but the most concerning thing is can you read my mind because that's intrusive?" and the man say's "No, we believe only the source can read the conscience. But when you think to yourself, we sometimes pick up the message if it's highly emotional to you personally." I then ask, "What are you doing here? Did I do something with the light that was causing a reaction and the reason you came?" And he says " We picked up your light source and remote viewed your position when your identity was revealed by your ID and we came to deliver you a mission we know you are capable of." And I say "ID" And he says "Yes, this is not your first time with a star seed like me. You are implanted with an ID from a past gathering. You are special because of your blood type. You call it RH- but the reason why only 15% of your kind are here is to monitor and serve." I then ask, "What do you mean?" He then say's "We can be right above your position indoors and see everything through your eyes. A monitor. You volunteered for the job. Your mind was wiped before you were put into a vehicle" I ask "Vehicle?" He say's "Yes, your body. It's just a vehicle to experience this dimension ruled by laws of gravity, physics, nature etc. and these laws humanity and society are not exempt from, but to know the secrets of the universe in this dimension without the knowledge or compassion of a star seed could be disastrous. But when we sit in our communicator above you while our ship is cloaked, we see everything you are looking at, hearing etc. You call it an avatar." I am finally getting an answer I always asked myself since I can remember, why do I feel so different and depressed and now I have the explanation but have never felt so alone before I ask, "Why am I different in blood type than most of the population?" And he replies, "It's the planet. You have an extra vertebra in your spine along with other traits which affect the feeling of your body weight and you feel negativity from the frequencies of this planet watching materialism and war ruining mankind. Sometimes it can even respond to bad frequencies from others around you because of its extra length and if the people of the planet are tipping the scales of negativity, you will experience depression like an antenna picks up a television station. But your home planet is called Atlas and there you feel a peace and nirvana you've never imagined even with your special imagination. Your time has come to use your communicator to tell the people of this planet an asteroid is going to plunge into your ocean covering the whole planet with a flood and to save mankind we need you to explain to the communicator that people who want to get off-planet will have to travel to the place you call Chako Canyon on the day we say, and we will take as many people as needed." And I ask, "Why Chako Canyon? What's so special there?" And he says "There my kind will tow a ship large enough for as many people as wanted to aboard and the ocean of mercury below this Canyon is what can carry the entire population off of the planet when the mothership charges its magnetic core and extracts the mercury into its outer hull and circulates the mercury around the core which will lift whatever load it bears up into space where the ship will travel to the dark side of your moon where it is inhabitable and able to sustain life and they will stay until the area you call Africa is visible and able to sustain life. That's the first area to have the water subside back into your ocean and slowly the continents will all have the water subside but your planet will sustain life where life couldn't before survive and places where you thrived in the past will be lost to your new waters." I then say, "OK, but what the hell is the communicator?" And he says, "The monitor you monitor" and I say "Oh my God, are you telling me to send a doomsday message on my computer? How do you know that I have the limit or I should say population available on my social media accounts?" He replies, "Our monitor, we know everything you know from your dreams. When you sleep, you travel home to your star family. It's the only way you would take on your mission as a monitor. Don't be afraid, everyone you love you will eventually be with for eternity. Time is not linear merely a circle of infinite experiences where like every one of your snowflakes are different, so are the places available to travel to in order to gain more and more knowledge. Life is all about limitless transitions and the dark matter people are trying desperately to see, measure, experience is simply compassion and love. You can't prove you love something; you can only act like you do." And all of a sudden, I wake up in the bed next to Crystal and the kids are up fighting and I say to her "What a crazy night last night eh?" And she says "What do you mean?" And I say "The dancing stars!" And Paul walks in and the same thing. Nobody remembers the UFO and I start to think it was a dream until I go outside and look to where he was standing and I see his print with the symbol I saw on the uniform and I realize I have to get to a computer and see how crazy people will think I am. The memory of that night is a haze. I even remember all three of us just standing still in the first cottage Crystal and I were in. We all just stand silent and in a hazy memory like there was a mild fog in the room. I'll never forget the green light reflecting off the water from the bottom of the flying saucer that we all saw and confirmed. I have to get to a computer and figure out a way to prove to the world that they need to go to Chako Canyon on the day I was told to reveal and just then a black SUV pulls up and men in black come out and I realize how I can prove I had a message to give to the planet. I wonder who will be surprised when they investigate my claim of mercury beneath the Chako Canyon area and the reason why history can't prove where all the graves are there and where its community disappeared to. That's a green light for my direction.

Humanity
1

About the Creator

josh tavenor

I'm a 46-year-old man who used to train people in Fitness/Nutrition and I was training to be the first Mr. Olympia from Canada but my career was cut short due to a car accident messing up my back so now I'm on disability Ontario writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.