Confessions logo

Bangeldina

I love myself as I love my neighbors.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
2

I am a goddess in righteous form. So pleasant so proper. I want a boyfriend however my friend is taking it super slow with me. He is so damn cute I just want to eat him.

I am lovely and I love to write. I am a great listener who likes to read, eat delicious food drink coffee and eat doughnuts. delicious. I am sipping coffee as I write at this moment. Just took a sip literally just now. Yay!

I am a lover, not a fighter. I treat others how they and I prefer to be treated. I am like precious platinum. When I am gone and expired those who know me will be so heartbroken.

I am very precious so treat me well and with respect. I wish myself and all others the best in life and in the afterlife to come.

I am having a beautiful morning. I am going to brew some coffee in a second. I want to eat eat eat apples and bananas, however, I don't have any therefore my next delicious meal will be a cheese bratwurst or a couple of bean and cheese burritos. I love how this Monday morning feels. It feels so good. I slept like a kitten last night, I swear I was purring in my sleep. Meow. I cannot wait to get my way with getting the new flat and new bird. I want a beautiful home and bird to call my own.

I am dreading going to drivers education school. I am afraid that if I go to get my temps and go to a driving school I will still fail at steering and it may result in a severe issue. I long to drive for Uber or Lyft, and or become a dasher. This would be lovely to make over 1,000 us dollars within a week. I would love to be able to drive up to par and get big money driving customers to where they need to go. I am so grateful to be using this service and to wonderfully articulate my special gift in writing. I am going to make myself some hot coffee smoke a cigarette and continue writing. I am enjoying every second of this. I enjoy using the knowledge and gift I inherited from college prep reading in high school. I love writing. I love getting on my computer and doing this to show others how to do this for somebody else. I am bored therefore I cure my boredom by writing. Just took a sip of my french roast black coffee with three tbsps of sugar. Mmmmm I love my coffee and my men the same color, blacker than knight rider. The blacker the berry the sweeter the juice. Oh Lord, I want a boyfriend then hubby. I hope my friend would have more time on his hands however he must work all the time. He works at the bar in Covington Ky, serving the alcoholics and winos their fix each and every day. Just sitting here enjoying my cup of black coffee with sugar just writing and writing. I hope and pray that all goes well. I want to hit the lottery and strike it rich one day. I hope and pray that I reach my money goals among other goals. I am bout to reefer chief and write write write to my hearts' delight. I cannot wait till I reach my story goals. I will though. I'll get there soon.

I hope others find delight in my stories. Thank you for reading.

I hope all who read my stories enjoy very much. Good day and Good night and I wish every one love.

Humanity
2

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.