Confessions logo

AFRICANS FIGHTING ITS OWN

MY BROTHER BAD INTENTIONS

By Ehiamhen bestPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
1

This a true life story of 2 brothers who loved each other from birth.

This my story and it happened to me 💔💔

There is this my cousin we both schooled and did almost everything together he let jealousy creates darkness in him ,we had a fight because of a girl and ever since the fight my life was not okay every thing became bad to me, I was working hard but no results, I had to go to my traditional ways to see the issues and I saw all I needed to know my own brother went far as practicing dark powers to see me fail in all I do ,he exchange my goodness with his that’s the reason nothing good was happening to me .after many assignments I carried out to be free from his bondage I was free by God’s grace .

After some months he came begging but I was giving the instructions not to go close to him .

The reason for this story is let you all know Dark powers are real and don’t trust no one .

There was more to it I can’t type all it I will try 💔.

After been free I told my parents about it and my father open up to me and told me some of the family background and family patterns.(this is to let you know family patterns are real).

In every of our generations in my family there is a time one will have to use the glory of the other . I was shocked when my father told me this .I was angry all these where new to me ,same time I was understanding things .

This kind of issue happened in my grandparents time it was bad .we never knew who mad this kind of agree with the devil and for what reasons.

After my grandparents generation it happened in my dads own time. In this case it also happened to my dad,his junior brother wanted to use his glory ,I won’t say if he succeeded or not .

It started from when my dad traveled to another state to look for daily bread and also take care of his family ,I was just 3 years old then,I was still a baby .

My mom noticed my dad was not sending money home to take care of us as usual,it was going on for months,she had to open up and talk to my grandma that’s my dad mom who is late now . And my dad mom took her to prophet of God ,where she was told the family pattern has come back again to this generation ,that his junior brother is using my dad glory.my mom was in tears and they asked for solution.the man told them there is a solution but it is dangerous it will involve someone dying and also bring back the pattern in there children.

My mom didn’t care all she wanted was for her husband to be free from darkness.eventually the deal was done ,my dad was free and his cousin brother died .

My dad didn’t know what was going on . But he has signs the day his brother died ,he saw his picture in his closet which he was not aware when it was taken .it was hard to believe all these, that was done , the part the pattern will be back in there children my mom forgot that part and didn’t bother about it . The pattern came back to me and my cousin brother and I thank God I discovered early and am free and tha agreement with the dark powers is no more.

This my life story 💔❤️

Family
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.