Confessions logo

100 Hundreds for My Queen

Heart and Mind

By Timothy KincaidPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Canva Pro

The love and attention from a sexy college coed can sometimes cause a player to do things out of the ordinary. However, throw sex into the equation and a ballers best intentions take a back seat. Basketball players at Clemson University have a code of expectations. Play hard every game, represent the University well in all endeavors on and off the court. Finally, work as diligently in the classroom as you do on the court. My first semester at Clemson had us checking into our apartments a week before classes began, between parties on Frat Row and our own House Parties we got white boy wasted every night.

Monday morning was the start of classes. I had Biology Lab at 8 am. Although a little hungover from Sunday night festivities, I was ecstatic about my first day of college. I’m up and awake at 7 am sharp. I live with other ballers in our plush 2 bedroom apartment. As I prepare for the day ahead, visions of all the beautiful coeds dance in my head.

My roomie hears me humming and singing, so he confronts me. Kade, what the fuck are you doing making all that noise so early in the morning. He says. Getting ready for class. I replied. My Nigga, we don’t have to go to class. He says. That was all the motivation I needed. Biology lab was way across campus, anyway. So I got undressed and concluded, I would start my college career after lunch and make my 1pm class.

Now that’s what I call the BA period, Before Annie. Annie Trembel was the girls’ basketball coach for years. A true Clemson legend. She retired from coaching and became an Assistant Athletic Director. Her primary role was to monitor football and basketball players’ classroom attendance. In addition, make sure we took the classes to graduate. The penalty for a missed class; 100 hundreds. Yes, the knucklehead who missed a class had to run 100 yards 100 times. You were to report to the football practice field at 6 am with the Strength & Conditioning Coach, who would facilitate the session.

The Spring semester began just as the Fall had with one exception. My Queen was in town visiting. Q was my high school sweetheart. I loved her with every fiber in my being. We had a sometimes unhealthy obsession with one another. Courtney was 5 9, shoulder-length blonde locks, eyes as blue as the Atlantic, long dancer legs. A face like an Angel, ass like a stripper. Thanks to her tanning bed membership and her proclivity to tan nude, she didn’t possess those pesky tan lines on her stunning skin. When she came to Tigertown, none of the other Coeds existed. She was visiting because her classes at UNC Greensboro hadn’t started. Let’s just say I would run a thousand miles for my Amazon Queen.

I wasn’t the only Baller to test The Chief’s (Coach Ellis) classroom attendance policy. My boy Big E (we were in the same recruiting class) had the same epiphany with a hot babe. He also didn’t make it to class.

It’s 6 am, and the sun is peeking out over the horizon. The morning breeze is cool, the smell of the manicured lawn fills the air. It’s a shame we were there to trample the grass. We line up to begin our session. The Strength Coach is none too happy and lets us know why. You two idiots have me out here at 6 am. He says. This time of morning I’m usually screwing my wife. So instead it looks like I’m gonna have a menage a twa with you two ladies. He continues. Get ready. You’ve got 30 seconds to run the 100 yards marked by the cones. You will have 30 seconds to rest and repeat until 100. On my whistle.

I use visualization when placed in extreme situations. When I go to the line and shoot my free throws, I drown out the crowd noise by visualizing a wheat field with a calm breeze blowing the stalks. Ever since I instituted this technique, I’ve been an 85 plus free throw shooter. Coach blows the whistle.

I feel her warm presence. My love is standing across the room, smiling. She’s wearing the thigh high black boots we purchased together at the Greenville Mall. A white lacy camisole holding her full C cup breasts, white thong panties with a red bow just below the small of her back. My Queen tosses her shoulder length locks, as she speaks I hear. Ten. Kincaid, get that smile off your face asshole.

She moves towards me and spins, stopping to reveal her tanned heart shaped bottom. Q just beyond my reach…50, coach barks. It appears his whistle is coming quicker after each 100 yards. But instead of fading, I’m getting stronger, feeling invigorated by subconscious thoughts of my love.

Her back still facing me, she turns, peering over her shoulder, flashes those sparkling baby blues. They speak to me. I’m yours and will be til forever. I’m frozen, unable to move. Her statuesque legs. The small gap I know that between them lies the portal to my personal nirvana. A place that begins and ends with my Amazon.

75! Come on assholes harder harder. Screams coach. My love bends over and grabs her ankles. She speaks. Take me, baby! As I grant her wish. I hear… Time!! Wipe that look off your face, Kincaid. I better not see you motherless fucks out here again. Now hit the showers. 100 hundred completed for My Queen.

I forgo the showers and race back to my apartment. I find my heart under the covers with only her sweet face peaking out. She has no makeup and looks like the high school coed I first fell in love with 2 years prior. I kiss her forehead, her eyes barely open. Baby, come to bed. She says. Honey, I need a shower. I replied. No! no! I want you, the way you are. I need your sweat to cover me. Court is still naked from the night before. I strip off my wet clothes and mount my Queen in record time.

We started passionately kissing, as if we hadn’t seen each other in a couple of years. It had been only a couple of hours. I’m immediately ready for her. She has been on my mind nonstop for hours. My sweat became hers, her saliva became mine. I entered her. She gasps. My man-hood goes to the only place it finds peace and happiness. I feel her stomach tremble from inside. Moments later, I’m spoon her from behind. My love does not know that I spent the early morning running for her. I don’t reveal that tidbit of information.

Baby. I whisper. Do you know I would run a hundred miles to kiss your neck? Yes, my Love. she responds. My heartbeat then turns her body. We are now eye to eye. She cups my face with her delicate hands, looks me in the eye without so much as a twitch or blink. She continues. Do you know I would crawl on my hands and knees a thousand miles to taste your lips? She then kisses me, giving every inch of her delicious tongue. Through our kisses I respond, Yes, love. Yes. Court owns my heart and mind. I would run another 100 hundreds for My Queen.

School
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.