Cleats logo

gastritis last year

gastritis last year

By DANNY WELLSPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

I've always had a secret that I've never told anyone. I suffered from acute gastritis last year, and although I recovered after treatment, I still have a residual illness. As long as you don't eat lunch, the stomach disease will recur. But the Chinese food in the school has always been very bad, which often makes me unable to swallow. Sometimes I eat a little for my health, but sometimes the food is so bad that I have to endure the pain and wait for school. I don't tell my parents. One time, the school dish was braised cabbage and scrambled eggs with tomatoes, which is not my least favorite dish to eat? So randomly eat a few bites, then the food arrived. It was not long before my stomach began to hurt, so I was embarrassed to lie on the table, the pain was endless. The former classmate asked me what was going on, I reluctantly smiled and said: "Nothing, just tired." But it is at this time, we five on duty monitor to find a class teacher to sign to go, this is not to give me worse? I trailed behind the other four, afraid to say I had a stomachache, because I didn't want to cause trouble. I this person is like this, willing to share their own happiness with others, but always hide the trouble in the heart. In the office, I was already on the wall, waiting for the teacher to sign the name, so that I could quickly return to the classroom. But the teacher did not seem to concentrate on writing, always joking with us. My forehead oozed cold sweat, but also put on a nonchalant appearance, I did not want to let the teacher work for me because of myself. So, I figured I'd get through it. When I got back to the classroom, I bent over my seat again. And survived three classes, finally made it to school... This is the secret of my heart.In the class's weekly commentary, although not every exercise is perfect, but the content is colorful. Some of the exercises make people happy to look forward and turn back, some of the exercises make people move to tears, and some of the exercises tell their own heart to the students. Only at this time, the teacher will not interfere with us, let the students fly freely in the imaginary space. In the past four years, all the weekly notes have made me feel deeply. Some students are good at attracting others with humorous language, some students are happy to touch others with compassionate ink, and some students use kind punctuation to influence others. Every Friday, the teacher always sits on the seat under the podium, and my class is happy to hold a weekly commentary. One by one, without arguing, without reprimanding, one after another with their own good work to share with the students. Until the end of the school life on Friday with a reluctant mood to draw a close. Like my classmates, my excellent weekly notes have also been commented on in class. Step onto the stage, and the elated spirit will guide you to present your work to everyone. The inspiring applause of the students gave the greatest encouragement to the author. When reading the weekly record, although occasionally there will be a little mistake, but the classmate's applause in the first ring, you have the courage to read on. When the applause of your classmates starts for the last time, you can return to your seat. The innovation of Zhou Ji can not only bring subjects to excellent students, but also help students who are temporarily behind to open their writing ideas, so that they have the opportunity to step on this stage. You are welcome to participate in the weekly commentary of our class when you are free, and you should cherish the little time left.

how topremier leaguefifa
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.