Chapters logo

Little Ghetto Boy Chapter 1

Sometimes Encouragement is all we need to at least make an effort ❗

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 2 min read
17
Little Ghetto Boy Chapter 1
Photo by Warren on Unsplash

Little Ghetto Boy

****************************** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

He believed in the world, Past, and future of my favorite Dreams…

“I believe this will be the ONE”, he enunciates to me…(I heard it loudly muddled)

I was too gaudy tapping on my keyboard ⌨️ Thinking to myself (once this article is finished, then the world 🌎 will be set ablaze❗

I was proud to finally share my writing 📝.

I was in a state of mind that (I must overcome my doubt) it was much easier to understand what steps to take because of the support, and I have to let out, He makes it easier for me because I can express my interest or Confusion, and He Listens to understand and also Communicate.

The Moment I Told him about my Idea 💡 He encouraged me to pursue my thought.

I am so Thankful to have an Honest companion…

******* ** ******* * ** ****** * * * * * * * *

I Sat there drumming the keyboard loudly with each missive…

He stood there next to the countertop in my lab and Watched as I pondered over the Article One Last Time before I clicked on the Big Blue PUBLISH button 🔵

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

“Here is the new Strand”, He Handed me a perfectly rolled Joint, and continued to Speak… “I brought it over and I twisted one up so Here is the Lighter, Enjoy, and If you like it Then I'll bring more”… He said.

I don't know about anyone else, but My Weedboy was Like a Therapist💥😎

Whenever He Passes me the Strickly Exotic Joint and Shares some knowledge I'm All ears for the Adventures…

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Self-helpYoung AdultSagaFictionCliffhanger
17

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson10 months ago

    Fantastic first chapter!!! You are on chapter 7 and scrolled back to read the start!!!❤️❤️💕

  • Naomi Gold10 months ago

    I’ve heard that from a lot of people, that who they get their weed from is like their therapist. I have only ever bought from dispensaries and gone home, but I’ve had that relationship with hairstylists. Interesting first chapter. 😊

  • Tiffany Gordon 10 months ago

    Vibrant storytelling! Loved this piece! Encouragement can definitely be the serum we need to help quell our doubts! Nice work!

  • I've always wondered, since a weed is anything that is growing somewhere it's not wanted, shouldn't the only ones who call it "weed" be those who oppose it, while those who enjoy it, shouldn't they simply refer to it as something rapturous from the garden?

  • Mother Combs10 months ago

    💗🌺

  • Mohammed Darasi10 months ago

    Nice Lonzo. That little big of encouragement can come from anywhere 😁

  • ARC10 months ago

    Love this piece/joint, Lonzo! Thanks for letting us in on this inspirational moment. 💙

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.