Chapters logo

36E BMW

Chapter Six: The Enchanting Journey of the Smile

By Ameen younisPublished 7 months ago 6 min read

*********Chapter Six*********

"I don't know, I feel lucky, and this is a reward from our God. But thanks to Alan for being here, I looked around and he greeted me with a smile and enthusiasm before starting a professional role that convinced me that I was in Indian cinema. This is not ordinary, we are not ordinary people; he is the hero of those excellent characters, meticulously depicted. He took my heart with him and walked away, and his voice stayed in my ear with the last sentence he said. There was an expression of happiness and gratitude in his eyes that motivated me to return to the manager's office again.

Even before it started, it was one of the worst moments I have encountered in this adventure.11. I left him and stood in front of the company, not knowing how to face him. how am I going to tell him. How can you break her joy and enthusiasm. I saw him leaning against the wall and I tried to smile but I couldn't.He stopped in front of me and his happy expression turned into concern. He gave me the key and asked me humbly.'

I hesitated and replied, "But I tried."'

He interrupted me with a question, "Did you really expect her to get along so easily?""'

To my surprise, I asked him, "How did I know you wouldn't accept.""Why didn't I stop talking to him?'

"It is not a last resort that we can reach because it should be."'

Confused and disappointed, I asked him to try to understand his way of thinking.'

He looked at me with a confident smile, raised his eyebrows and waited for me to guess. As I struggled to wring my brain for the idea, he said, "Don't tell me what's on my mind, OK.""'"

I kept talking and I said, "He laughed honestly, he didn't care that I looked stupid in front of him, thinking that my expectations of him were unreasonable." I had to travel without his permission. Under the minimum level of thought, what preoccupied my mind at that moment was the desire to do something to see her laugh again. There was something unnatural in her smile, her look, and everything about her, even the smile that followed the laugh.

"Of course I won't, because I might be in trouble," I said, focusing not on his words, but on his smile.

"What do you think?Smiling, I asked him to still adhere to his words, not to his smile.

He looked back and looked at me with an enthusiastic smile. I understood that he wanted me to see what he saw. I turned around to see what had caught his attention and he laughed like me and said, "I don't know where you got that idea. How can I convince him."

"We are convincing him. We have to," he replied.

He looked at me seriously and I was nervous and surprised. The relationship with him was not accidental and he was a partner of the company, so I was not ready to talk to a particularly serious professor. But most of the administrative affairs and work-related decisions belonged to Professor Moataz. Yes, I've talked to him, but I've never discussed such issues with him before. I didn't know how to deal with him. He hesitated to get into the car. He stood there as if he had suggested an idea, as if he was sure I would gladly do it, or as if he wanted me to help him without asking me, he wasn't forcing me to talk to him.

I looked at him and he closed the car door. He immediately looked at her and I gave him my juice glass. I really didn't know how I caught him and I went to him right away. I got in his car and sat in front of him while he was surprised and praying, waiting for me to start talking. I really didn't know how to start. I felt helplessness and fear of rejection. I looked into her eyes through the rearview mirror and she was standing there, her eyes filled with fear, and together I saw her lips talking as if she was offering it to her but I couldn't hear what she was saying. I was sure that he did not know that I could see him, so he successfully hid his nervousness, which I could not always manage when I saw him like this, and this prompted me to do something. Without thinking, I handed him Saracel's resume and said, "Saracel has a solution to undo the deal, and you have one of the difficulties I faced with Professor Moataz."

He didn't open the file, he kept looking at his sunglasses and didn't understand why he was wearing them at 5 o'clock. I swallowed my saliva and kept breathing, "said Saracell, who could convince the delegation to sign the contract, but Professor Moataz refuses. We know that you, like us, are very interested in this agreement. You're going to help us."

He asked me sternly, "Why would I do this.""

I looked at him seriously and I wasn't ready for him to kick me. I knew that what I was trying to say was ridiculous. Still, I didn't expect your laughter to change me in this way and make me even more resilient. I listened to him and noticed that he was leaning back.

"Oh, she's wearing it. He tells them: "I'm sorry, take the documents and sign them, this is the last one.""I will never do this again.He was joking.

He laughed out loud and I handed him the file without looking at him. I knew they would mock our thoughts, but I didn't expect his laughter to make me stand up like this and resist even more. I found myself leaning back and she said, "Oh, he will say and propose to them politely, his good manners and hers" She would tell them that she would go with her distinctive headscarf and sweet attitude or they would accept his proposal. He is thinking about the presentation and apologizes for the rudeness he has encountered in large companies like ours. It serves pies, honey and fresh cheese and invites you to an authentic egyptian breakfast of no more than 250 g. They will try something from our heritage and they will enjoy it and the relationship will improve. They are satisfied and satisfied, and then they make a contract with you."

"What are you talking about?I asked, laughing mockingly, without looking at him. I looked at him in the rearview mirror and said calmly, "They're handling it smoothly with his diplomatic approach, etiquette and experience."She told them that she went with her distinctive headscarf and sweet attitude, or that she accepted his offer. He thinks about the presentation and apologizes for the rudeness they encountered in such a large company. It serves pies, honey and fresh cheese and invites you to an authentic egyptian breakfast of no more than 250 g. They will try something from our heritage and they will enjoy it and the relationship will improve. They are satisfied and satisfied, and then they make a contract with you."

"What are you talking about?I asked, laughing mockingly, without looking at him. I looked at him in the rearview mirror and said calmly, "They're handling it smoothly with his diplomatic approach, etiquette and experience."She told them that she went with her distinctive headscarf and sweet attitude, or that she accepted his offer. He thinks about the presentation and apologizes for the rudeness they encountered in such a large company. It serves pies, honey and fresh cheese and invites you to an authentic egyptian breakfast of no more than 250 g. They will try something from our heritage and they will enjoy it and the relationship will improve. They are satisfied and satisfied, and then they make a contract with you."

"What are you talking about?I asked, laughing mockingly, without looking at him.

*********** To continue***********

Cliffhanger

About the Creator

Ameen younis

Versatile writer weaving magic and mystery, exploring life's nuances. Through evocative language, I aim to leave a contemplative mark by crafting resonant literary experiences.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ameen younisWritten by Ameen younis

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.