Blush logo

What perfume is addictive to the person who smells it?

There are 3 times as many favorites as likes... Vomiting blood and seeking praises (Blue д')=============

By zhangPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

That's a big problem.

But perfume players have always had a saying:

One is honey, the other is arsenic.

Except for a bunch of X-Gods, X-Dews, X-Oilers who never graduated from primary school,

Idiots who have been around for decades with hair and no brains,

Save yourself the serious perfume,

It's definitely a matter of opinion.

In the case of the better known black opium,

Someone told me it smelled really good,

So I can smell it in the coffin,

Some frowned at the smell,

Began to dislike this man for his lack of taste,

And want to stay away.

Who is right and who is wrong?

Both right and both wrong.

Perfume is such a personal and personal thing,

So people who recommend specific spices I think are really misleading.

Like aloes,

It's different in every perfume,

There are protagonists,

Some are but ornament,

Why don't you just pull it out and say it smells good?

Read more books to catch up on the basics,

Don't come out here and mislead people.

If you want to see incense reviews, you can also follow the official wechat account: Read incense and know people

I'll pack you all the original reviews,

Get free perfume personalized design recommendations,

It's also good

to know ab

out perfumeBulgari blue tea.

Clean and warm and firm and brave.

My boyfriend, when he wasn't my boyfriend,

I came out of dinner one winter, and I winced.

He unzipped his clothes and pulled them into his arms for warmth.

I was about to kick him off when I smelled a strange smell, mixed with tobacco,

Makes me feel less like leaving.

I never agreed to be with him,

Ever since I smelled that sweet smell,

"Fine, fine, fine. Can't I just date you?"

And then I used to smell him all the time,

His neck, tobacco and blue tea.

And then, when he ran out of perfume,

But I don't care whether he smells or not.

"Okay, okay, I really like you, okay?"

s and to

I like to create a use scenario for my favorite fragrances: commuting, bedding, dating... But blowing surface is not cold, not it is not suitable for a certain scene, but, it is a gentle I want to hide. Have you ever felt the misty rain and willow wind of Jiangnan in early spring? Spring breeze ten miles, blowing surface is not cold. This bottle is not the warm sun in the late spring, or when it is warm and cold, the willows have just sprouted, the breeze is blowing, and the sun is just right. It's clean, it's pure, and it's gentle. The scent is not overpowering and cloying with floral notes, but light fruity, mixed with the pleasant natural smell of flower buds and plant stems, and a musky back note that heals the mood. I think a good bottle of perfume is not only a taste, but also a memory that brings me a strong sense of painting. Blowing surface is not cold, it gave me unlimited daydream space. It's the gentleness of being in nature. It's the optimism of being alone but not lonely. It's the reassurance that you will never be abandoned. Hope there will be more and more better original brand Spring Breeze Shili Refueling duck 2021.1.10 update !!!! Jimei people, after two years! I again to update ~ old aunt recently fell in love with a treasure brand Jenny 】 【 Jeanne en Provence Provence, absolutely is the student party absolutely can't miss the perfume brand (like me forever 18-year-old girl cannot miss duck) one hundred s conscience ➕ blind buy price also won't trample ray ➕ level high packing appearance, coupled with a cat's flagship store, Which led me to buy three bottles... flirt with girls.

makeup
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.