Blush logo

ULTA Beauty Fall Haul

Do you want to know what items are in my beauty bag this fall? Check out this article.

By Amanda ZylstraPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
https://www.ulta.com

I was lucky enough to purchase some items while ULTA beauty was having a 10x the points offer online a few days ago. This means that I will receive 10x the points for the items that I purchased since they were part of their selected items for the offer. What an awesome deal and those rewards points add up fast and can be used to save money on future purchases.

The items that I purchased are as follows:

This blush palette has eight different blush colors and is made for cool skin tones. The finishes of the blushes vary and satin, matte, and shimmer shades are included in this palette.

This eyeshadow palette has ten different colors in it which vary between purple, red, and berry tones. I am in love with the colors in this palette and these are the colors I am most drawn to.

This blush palette has three different colors of blush. There are two mattes and one shimmer in this palette. There is also a mirror inside this set, which I like.

I have read great reviews about this concealer and wanted to try it out. In general, I am a huge fan of Makeup Revolution and own many of their products. This product is similar to Tarte Shapetape only the Makeup Revolution version of it and for a lower price.

I have used other ULTA Beauty brand primers in the past and loved them so I am excited to try this one. I am a fan of many brightening products as they give skin a healthy-looking dewy glow without being greasy looking. This primer is a gel consistency and has vitamins A, C, and E which are good for moisturizing and smoothing the skin. I think this will be a great face primer for fall.

I love the smell of watermelon. It has a sweet yummy aroma to it and these products smell exactly like fresh watermelon. I was excited to see this set for only $12.50 for three products. The set includes lip scrub, lip gloss, and lip jelly balm all of which are watermelon scented. I think this will be a great set to use for fall since the scrub will help to exfoliate dead skin and the lip gloss and jelly balm are both moisturizing. The jelly lip balm can also be used as an overnight treatment to keep lips moisturized and soft.

I also received a free 13 piece set with ULTA Beauty products ($88 value) because I spent $19.50 or more on ULTA Beauty brand items. I love getting free stuff. These items also come in smaller sizes which will make them perfect for travel. It also came with a free makeup bag which is always useful to organize items. I am a fan of many ULTA brand products and am looking forward to trying these items out. The set is also fall themed color-wise which I thought was neat.

The 13 items included were as follows:

  1. Makeup Setting Spray
  2. Makeup Wipes
  3. Six Pan Mini Eyeshadow Set
  4. Mini Bronzer/Highlighter set
  5. Full Sized Lipstick
  6. Mini Metallic Lipstick
  7. Blush Brush
  8. Eyeshadow Brush
  9. Eye Primer
  10. Mascara
  11. Eyeliner
  12. Eyebrow Tint
  13. Makeup Bag

Check out my Author Page on Facebook!

Check out my Poetry!

Check out my Music Articles!

Check out my Beauty Articles!

Check out my Makeup Articles!

makeup
Like

About the Creator

Amanda Zylstra

Cat Lover, Poetry Writer, Tea Drinker, Skincare and Beauty Product Obsessed. Check out my poetry collection "Passing Skeletons" available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.