Blush logo

There are two ways to do one thing well in your life.

Self-protection

By michaeldbarr khgPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1

Reader: generous teacher, I think I am not normal. Why do others do things thoughtfully? when I make a decision, I want to make a decision and then find a reason. I left the normal school to take the postgraduate entrance examination. I don't know why. I don't know why I want to study for a PhD in graduate school. Now I suddenly don't want to study for a PhD and I don't know what it is. I wanted to learn Buddhism very much. I don't know why, but I suddenly stopped and didn't want to learn. I don't know why. I often make decisions about such an important event in life overnight, and then I repeatedly think about the reasons to tell others, in fact, I do not know what the reasons are. Is it always like this when people make decisions? I hate to describe my goals and desires, because everything can be overturned in an instant. This kind of life is meaningless. I can't grasp anything, nor can I continue to accumulate for a goal. Then I have to find a lot of reasons for myself, and I feel very hypocritical.

I really hope that no matter whether I seek spiritual practice or career, I can find a direction to work hard forever. But I always give up my work to study, sometimes I get tired of my studies and pursue spiritual practice, and sometimes I give up my spiritual practice to pursue work. I hate myself like this, but I can't control it at all. I am really afraid that I want to study for a PhD after working for a few years. Is this kind of turbulence my lingering fate? is there any way for me to do one thing steadily? is there any way to keep practicing with less ideas? but I am also afraid of pinning too much hope on practice, so that if it doesn't work for a long time, I will be very anxious. I like doing this just for this thing.

In such a life, I feel that I don't see any hope. Every time I do one thing, I jump to another thing for a long time, and all my previous efforts have been wasted. I don't know why I'm like this. I even feel like there are several me living inside me, they want different things, and then take turns to dominate me, and in the end, I have nothing left but to turn around for so many years. If only I wasn't like this, I would be fine. I also tried to take Buddhist classes for a year or two, but I still seem to be the way I am now, and I haven't changed much.

Me: 1. I don't know why, it happens to be the truth. People think they know why, but they don't know it at all. People think they are rational, but they have never been really rational. So you don't have to be disappointed that you don't know why, and that you seem particularly irrational. I say this to other people not to criticize them, but because your distress comes from finding that you are very different from other people, that you feel normal or not, and I tell you that you are normal and that you are good.

two。 You don't know why, it's real, don't be afraid of it. Dare to express this truth, the more real, the more powerful. You don't have to make up excuses in order to explain to others. If there is a need for an explanation, there is only one reason, that is, "you are willing, you are willing". This is the real reason. The essence of life is will.

3. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong with your decision. First there is a decision and then there is a reason, and this order happens to be right. If there is anything unreasonable, it is because your different decisions seem disorderly and chaotic, and do not last long. I mean, that's what it looks like, but that's not necessarily the case.

You want to do one thing well in your life. In fact, there are two opposite forms of doing one thing well in your life. First, as we are familiar with, we will do a career for a lifetime. People like this model because it is very simple and good for self-confirmation, knowing that they have been doing something.

Second, always doing different things, always changing, seems to have done a lot of different and irrelevant things. If these things cannot be strung together, they are completely different things. If you can string it together, if you can find what they have in common, from that point of view, you will find that you have been doing the same thing.

Find that common ground, focus on that common ground, all once irrelevant things can now be related, and once irrelevant knowledge and experience can now be used. You will also find that your decisions, your different experiences, are not a waste of time, not useless.

However, in this way, it is more complicated, people are easy to get lost in the complexity, easy to see not clearly, so there will be trouble, there will be doubt. If you can maintain self-awareness and find common ground, you will naturally achieve something. However, such people, compared with the first kind, will succeed a little later.

What determines the resistance of a family?

How to make a decision that you don't regret

The subtle difference of the original mind determines the different lives of different people!

The more powerful your decision is, the easier it is to make the right decision!

The first thought when you have an accident determines your realm of life!

How to make a decision, what is the process of making a decision, an accurate case study

The three factors that energy exerts influence on you determine the intensity of energy you can feel!

Everything is the examination question of life, and the four levels determine whether you can graduate smoothly!

The proportion of giving and receiving determines a person's energy level!

What you use to "relax" determines what kind of person you become!

The ability to extract information determines your learning speed, which is very enlightening!

Energy level determines your aura and luck, please keep this energy law in mind!

The secret of vitality: 10% of your strength determines 90% of your health!

The psychological habit, which has been neglected, is the fundamental reason why character determines fate. I woke up in an instant!

Where you forget to breathe is where you set it!

The function of genes is to stabilize life information, not to limit life.

Knowing a dream in a stable dream is the beginning of true awareness!

The breathing is longer, the mood is more stable, the awareness of their own thoughts is improved, the food intake is naturally much smaller, and the waistline is thinner!

Your dignitaries don't always appear in a positive way.

The free will of life: there is not only a great determination not to be disturbed, but also a great intelligence to adapt to circumstances.

Life has an ingenious self-protection design, can resolve all kinds of injuries, do not necessarily need help!

Great determination, great vitality!

How to be sure that you are right and how to be sure that you are on the right path

No thought, no desire, no desire is not necessarily a good state.

Only 1/3 of the diseases can be cured because the real recovery must be complete!

For those who want to improve their life energy, please understand this article to keep you safe!

Once the experience, is now your determination, you can firmly embark on this road, please thank you for your experience!

Being out of the body is a special experience, but not necessarily wonderful!

Understand the magical Leonardo da Vinci sleep method, you can also get great concentration and super concentration!

Know the stop and then be able to decide, do not act rashly, gas automatically go to Dantian!

To understand the law of "fixed force", we should first understand what "fixed force" is!

People with poor concentration should first improve their balance ability. There are three simple and practical methods.

How does a person's breathing become shallow and how does concentration decrease?

How to find your natural mission and live the rest of your life with ease and joy

body
1

About the Creator

michaeldbarr khg

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.