Blush logo

Melting me Elusively

My Elusive Thoughts

By sam sPublished about a year ago 6 min read
1
INNER DESIRE

“My innermost thoughts Fading in and out,

My subconscious mind A silent, but powerful route.

My instincts intuitively guide Unspoken emotions creep in,

Involuntarily melting away This subconsciousness from within.”

Rahul :

god damn world is full of incidents I can't say its full of surprises ,accidents of meeting someone who is unrelated to your life and you are falling for the girl is some what not acceptable in real life scenario.

this morning i went to walk in street there i see a girl who is wearing nighty and scarf and sneezing all the way in my opposite i disgusted to see that in my day beginning seeming that past 1 year i don't remember of seeing her in my neighborhood, may be she recently moved in here. i controlled my thoughts and i thought of hearing her what's the problem and asking her whereabouts but i couldn't bring myself to ask her, she just passed me " i just missed my chance by overthinking" what's the problem in initiating talk .....

one of my biggest problem is that i cannot talk openly in the first beginning itself when i was little about in 11th class i went to talk to a girl who is my batchmate i skipped a lot of word and only said "come out ...night.. with me" but actually what i want to tell is "i like you i want to date you ,can you eat with me tonight". this hassle was the 1st one and the starting one that i cannot overcome it.

Hassle way of making me wonder is how can a person learn to thing from subconscious,

we do learn to speak and

they teach us to express thoughts ,

but thoughts are from????

I decided that in my mind she is just a girl thatsnothing new and i dont love her at all so speaking of this cannot cause trouble right ?

i called her" hey red scarf girl wait!!"

she turned and looked me , my hands are trembling ,after all she is also a girl ....no just stop your thoughts ..

Girl: what??? she asked very rudely what's your problem?

Rahul : Inner thoughts:: what she is not even talk silently but rudely she is not girly type :: ohh that's why are you sneezing at early morning why don't you go home and rest in case the chance of getting cold is high and i think you very new to this area.

Girl: yes i m new and i knew i would catch cold that's i why i m walking..

Rahul :that's bit crazy why would you like to catch cold .

Girl: are you interested in me?

Rahul: No Way.. that's you lack Respect and dignity how could you ask me that.. you ..you ,,

Girl: oh my god you are the one who asked question how dare you to went your mouth on my image ,, i just asked why are you questioning me even you don't know the person is the road is in you name cant i walk if i like to,,,( she scold him in a way of she put her hands in the hip and speak loudly)

Rahul: how Bold of you?

Girl: why can't i be the bold one. don't misdirect my question who are you ? why should i answer you?

(they wending their anger on each other and they walked near to each other now in between them only 1 meter gap ... when they realized it subconsciously they walked and she is very near to him)

Rahul:" i m sorry" we can talk one another time .

Girl: "i m also sorry " sure we will meet next time. then bye ..,,

As a person we do have a feelings for another gender based on how they treat us But if they make us believe they are true to us we will fall head to toe for them in our thoughts they are a person of integrity ???

“Truth is always different . what we believe ,is Matter ”

Rahul: from the moment i just thinking of that girl and blaming myself for creating this mess with her and i disappointed myself.on my way back from office i see her that she is talking with my mom.

Girl: she shocked of seeing me , we both embraced cause of thinking of the mess we both created ...

mother: do you know her, she is your relative like uncles daughter !!!

myself: By the way, don’t mix your thoughts with others from the moment you start to thing yours mind will indulge itself for others ,,,

Value your own way of lifestyle ……..

Rahul: i don't know about that , that means she is meant to be my future wife????unbelievable ha ha ha....

Girl: Aunty , wht are you talking...

Rahul (myself): what the f--, i don't realize it god created this damn plot

mother: i dont want to interupt in your personel life but if you like each other there wont be any problem thats waht i m saying..

talk with each other some more time , rahul get her to your room..

Rahul : come this way,

girl: murmuring: hey wait is this happening real time ahh?

Rahul : yesss, just come with me ..

girl, Rahul consummating their: ok ok wait you are sneezing and want to catch cold all this for avoiding this pre determined marriage right?? yes ofcourse okk apart our egos and the mess we created , do u like me ... okok i tell u first about how i feel you" you are the girl i talked without overthinking and relayed everything directly it felt so surreal like exchanging thoughts with someone i feel overjoyed and happy when i talk to you this one full day all i think about is you and i want to clear the misunderstanding also.." i like you" now ... tell me about you...

she just gapped my hand and put my hands in her chest i can hear the thud thud heart beat loudly... my legs dropped and fell on bed she hoped me and she is laying on my top of the chest.. she kissed me in my lip .... i feel the electricity of kissing some one just i confessed my feeling , my toes stretched i forget to breathe and i should not bring myself to reciprocate the kiss.

Hypnotic love is not real love. It is an illusion of love created through manipulation, control, and/or psychological manipulation. It is a dangerous game to play as it can lead to feelings of being trapped and controlled in a relationship. It is important to be aware of this type of relationship and to make sure that you are not being taken advantage of. We fall for other people for a variety of reasons. Some people are attracted to someone's personality or their intelligence, while others may be drawn to their looks or sense of humor. It is also possible to be attracted to someone because of their values and beliefs or the way they make you feel when you're around them. Ultimately, there is no single answer to why people fall for one another unconsciously .

social mediacruelty free
1

About the Creator

sam s

Basically i am a UG student writing is my passion and a way expressing untold ideas and my mind depression so on .. ..

THUMBSUP HAVE A GREAT DAY

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.