Blush logo

hurry. Hurry

hurry. Hurry

By Rudy EnriquesPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

Time goes on and on, running past us and flying over us. In the rush of time, we will forget and ignore those things that we think are not important, in fact, many are the most important warm and perfect sunshine in our life.

Every day, we get up and wash up in a hurry. Hurry to eat, go to school, hurry home, and finally hurry to rest. Over and over again, let our minds gradually numb, feel that life is a long movie, if you take some time to watch calmly, you will find that self ignored a lot of valuable things.

When we wake up in the morning, please look at the kitchen, the white-haired mother is preparing breakfast, previously we ignored a figure. When we go out, please stop listening, the yellow face of the mother is kindly asked, go out to be careful, originally we ignored a word of caution. Although it is only a figure, a word of caution, we ignore the mother's meticulous care.

When we are unhappy because of the exam results do not dream, not lying on the table secretly crying, please look up, a smile is blooming for us. When we fall because of the rough road, do not fall after a fall, please stand up, pat the dust, a pair of friendship hands are about to help us up. Although it is only a smile, a pair of helping hands, we ignore the most warm encouragement of friends.

When we hit a passer-by without careful riding, please listen carefully, his kind voice "It doesn't matter, pay attention next time", let us be grateful. When we were too anxious to run the red light, the traffic guard's responsible gesture always let us avoid a lot of danger. Although it is only a word, a gesture, we ignore the most real help of others.

If in life, sadness, complaints, and even anger are understood as the words of the cold winter, please don't ignore those warm and perfect things that make us happy, make us strong, and move us. These are the rays of the sun that penetrate the wind and give us heat and strength. In the rush of time, more attention, more calm, we will pick up those forgotten and ignored warm and perfect things, continue to walk the road of life in the future.

Everyone's road of life is always without bright spring, warm warm sun. If you want to ask which ray of sunshine is the most dazzling, some people say that excellent academic performance, some people say that rich material... But I think that the most brilliant sunshine is love.

Two years ago, I had a serious illness, my parents carried me running around, everywhere to seek medical treatment, from their anxious demeanor, from their careful care, I deeply appreciate the parents of my love from the heart. One day, my father carried me to the hospital by bicycle, and I found that my father rode very slowly. For several months, my father is too tired, my illness makes him physically and mentally tired. I came across some white hair on my dad's head. Ah, Dad's changed. He's getting older. I saw the vicissitudes of the years on him, saw the hardships of life, and saw the traces of my father's hard work for me. Ah, dad has not changed, the mountain of fatherly love has not changed. I still feel his warmth, his love.

It was late one evening during my stay in the hospital. It was cold and the snow was falling hard outside. Father came after work to bring me food, but I want to eat dumplings. Without saying a word, he put down his home-cooked meals, faced the biting wind, braving the flying snow and went out to buy dumplings for me. It was getting dark, the wind was stronger, the snow was stronger. At this time, snowman like father while walking also said: "hungry!" Looking at my father's kind face and touching my father's cold red hands, I was moved to tears. "Dad, Dad..." I said to myself over and over again, "You are such a good dad to me!" Winter is cold, and everything my father does, but like the sun, warm my sick body; Like the warm current, melt into my sad heart; Father's love, supported my belief to overcome the disease, after more than a month of treatment, I recovered from the hospital.

I will never forget my parents' love, care and concern for me. What can I do for them? I often ask myself. Even if it is to droop their shoulders, wash the dishes, sing to them, accompany them to go shopping, take a walk, I will feel comforted in my heart. Learn to be grateful, learn to repay, I seem to have grown up all of a sudden: I study hard, do not let them worry about me; I rushed to wash dishes and pick dishes, so that they can rest for a while; I often hum a little song to fill the family with laughter... I try my best to give my parents the most memorable perfect time, to make them happy, to make them proud, I love my parents, children all over the world love their parents.

Love is a kind of feelings, but also a kind of sentiment. Parents' love, let me feel the surge of family affection, the warmth of the family and the colorful life. Life is full of love. The love of teachers for students, the love between friends, the love of the motherland for us... In this world, we enjoy being loved, and we should learn to love. It is love that makes my life more beautiful. Let us work together to create a beautiful space of love!

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.