Blush logo

Friday evening

Friday evening

By Matthew ReyesPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Friday evening, the sun will set from the west, the wind like a mother with the gentle harvest stroked every grass, every flower, and every leaf. Little grass brother, sister of flowers, and brother of leaves with the gentle hand of the wind mother, as if waving goodbye to the sun. Because tomorrow is Saturday, the teacher asked us to do some cleaning, I also divided into a group with my best friend, I was so excited. When I came to school the next day, I wanted to clean the blackboard with him first, so I picked up a piece of cloth, and I turned my head to find that he was very unhappy, his mouth was pursed, and there was no light in his eyes. I don't know why he's acting like this. He's not happy at all. Then he and I went to the bathroom to wash the cloth, and then came back to the classroom to clean the blackboard. When I looked at him, he was still so unhappy. So I wipe the blackboard full of chalk, while thinking: what is wrong with him, is he not want to clean it, but once I heard the teacher said to clean it, he was very happy, but what happened to him today? We soon finished wiping the blackboard, and then we picked up the mop and began to mop the floor, while I was mopping the floor, I asked him why he was so unhappy, but he said nothing, still remained silent, still silent. I said: "We are not good friends, you ask me anything I will say, but you... .. ... "We finished the floor, want to sweep the floor, and then we picked up the broom, a row of seriously really swept up the floor, even a little rubber foam did not let go. And as he swept the floor and wept, he said, "My mother hit me yesterday." We swept the floor quickly. So, we quickly finished the cleaning. Oh, really, what happened? His mother beat him. I was afraid that he would be sad again, so I did not ask him again.This Friday afternoon, Mr. Deng said to clean, the man with a broom, the woman with a bucket and a rag, Mr. Deng asked us know? Our whole class unanimously shouted: "I know." At 2 o 'clock in the afternoon, I came to school and saw many students had brought all the tools. More than 3:30, has begun to clean, Deng teacher previously told us girls to go to the following women's toilet water. Most of the girls went down to the women's toilet to fill the water, when I went down, I saw a lot of people in the water, everyone is waiting in line to dress the water. After filling the water, I took the water to the classroom. There was water everywhere in the classroom and it was difficult to get in. More and more water, my skirt is a little wet, see everyone in the effort to clean, I am so happy. Before, Mr. Deng said that which group cleaned up their own group first, that group did not have to do the South new classroom lesson 8, such a good thing, everyone immediately do work. Girls keep carrying water, boys keep sweeping the floor... Some people are more comfortable, playing in the classroom or playing outside. Later, when Deng found them, he punished them to sweep clean water outside. We poured water desperately, more and more water, sweep up easy to shoot others. To do the work can be more than that, but also to clean the Windows, clean the podium, TV cabinet, there are some hidden corners, clean the blackboard, although it is easy to say, it is difficult to do, but will unconsciously feel very happy. After the cleaning, our whole class cleaned the classroom clean, feel very proud, the teacher and praised us than the last semester sweep much better, the teacher also praised some of the more hard sweeping people, including me, the teacher said that the people who were praised do not have to do the new classroom in the south. Besides, our group doesn't have to do it after the first sweep. One more surprise - the whole class didn't have to do the new South class. This cleaning is much better than last time. I'm really proud of myself.

cruelty freemakeupcelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.