Blush logo

Everyone has his own

Everyone has his own

By Joshua SloanPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

Everyone has his own unique experience, I am no exception. In each of us's childhood, we often encounter something unforgettable about our alter egos that keeps us coming back. At my old home, at the end of the west end of the levee on the lake, there was a hill, and at the bottom there was a hole, and out of this hole there were two roads, one leading to the naval barracks, the other leading to a road behind the high school. Once, my mother took me to climb the mountain behind the naval camp and to pass through it, and my heart was in my throat knowing that (for the cave was dark and sometimes windswept, and although it was partly sunny, it was still frightening). We came to the cave, it was so dark that it was hard to see five fingers, only the faint shadow of the sun. I walked carefully, for fear of meeting anything strange. I was very alert, and when I came to a lighted place, I would look around to see what was strange (I was very timid at that time and would be afraid of many things). Finally out of the cave, we went to the back door of the middle school, I carefully followed my mother behind, carefully through the rugged mountain road. Start, we slowly move forward, across a lot of steep slope, through a lot of mud, just to the end of the road, I stepped on a soft thing, I busy foot up, the original lump of soft mud, scared me. On the way home, I thought: in fact, the world is not terrible, no imagination of the grim horror, this experience is I exercise courage, no longer timid. That was one of my adventures.Everyone has his own unique experience, I am no exception. In each of us's childhood, we often encounter something unforgettable about our alter egos that keeps us coming back. At my old home, at the end of the west end of the levee on the lake, there was a hill, and at the bottom there was a hole, and out of this hole there were two roads, one leading to the naval barracks, the other leading to a road behind the high school. Once, my mother took me to climb the mountain behind the naval camp and to pass through it, and my heart was in my throat knowing that (for the cave was dark and sometimes windswept, and although it was partly sunny, it was still frightening). We came to the cave, it was so dark that it was hard to see five fingers, only the faint shadow of the sun. I walked carefully, for fear of meeting anything strange. I was very alert, and when I came to a lighted place, I would look around to see what was strange (I was very timid at that time and would be afraid of many things). Finally out of the cave, we went to the back door of the middle school, I carefully followed my mother behind, carefully through the rugged mountain road. Start, we slowly move forward, across a lot of steep slope, through a lot of mud, just to the end of the road, I stepped on a soft thing, I busy foot up, the original lump of soft mud, scared me. On the way home, I thought: in fact, the world is not terrible, no imagination of the grim horror, this experience is I exercise courage, no longer timid. That was one of my adventures.Everyone has his own unique experience, I am no exception. In each of us's childhood, we often encounter something unforgettable about our alter egos that keeps us coming back. At my old home, at the end of the west end of the levee on the lake, there was a hill, and at the bottom there was a hole, and out of this hole there were two roads, one leading to the naval barracks, the other leading to a road behind the high school. Once, my mother took me to climb the mountain behind the naval camp and to pass through it, and my heart was in my throat knowing that (for the cave was dark and sometimes windswept, and although it was partly sunny, it was still frightening). We came to the cave, it was so dark that it was hard to see five fingers, only the faint shadow of the sun. I walked carefully, for fear of meeting anything strange. I was very alert, and when I came to a lighted place, I would look around to see what was strange (I was very timid at that time and would be afraid of many things). Finally out of the cave, we went to the back door of the middle school, I carefully followed my mother behind, carefully through the rugged mountain road. Start, we slowly move forward, across a lot of steep slope, through a lot of mud, just to the end of the road, I stepped on a soft thing, I busy foot up, the original lump of soft mud, scared me. On the way home, I thought: in fact, the world is not terrible, no imagination of the grim horror, this experience is I exercise courage, no longer timid. That was one of my adventures.

makeupcruelty freecelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.