Beat logo

My BTS Story

My HeartFelt message to BTS

By harishni sathiyanathanPublished 2 months ago 3 min read
1

Hi, I'm Harishni from Sri Lanka, and I want to share my heartfelt BTS story with you all.

Growing up, my life felt like a constant battle. My family and relatives never failed to remind me that I wasn't capable of success or worthy of happiness. Their words cut deep, and for a long time, I let their negativity consume me. But what hurt the most was the constant comparisons to my siblings, feeling like I was always falling short in the eyes of my parents.

Despite the pain, I held on to a glimmer of hope. I held on because of BTS. Their music became my solace, their message of self-love and resilience a guiding light in my darkest moments. They made me believe that I was worthy, that I deserved happiness and success, no matter what others said.

Even though we were miles apart, BTS felt like my closest friends, always there to lift me up with their music and their words. They became my source of strength, teaching me to love myself when no one else would.

My ultimate dream? To hold BTS's hands and thank them for being my constant source of happiness and inspiration. To tell them that their music saved me, and that I'll forever be grateful for their presence in my life.

And if I could have one wish granted, it would be to spend a day with my bias and the rest of OT7. To laugh, to share stories, and to simply bask in the warmth of their presence. Because for me, BTS isn't just a K-pop group – they're my family, my lifeline, and my reason to keep going, even on the toughest days.

So thank you, BTS, for everything. For being my light in the darkness, for showing me that I'm not alone, and for teaching me to love myself, flaws and all. I'll always be here for you, just as you've always been here for me. OT7 forever.

If I had the incredible opportunity to spend an entire day alone with BTS, it would be a dream come true. First and foremost, I would want to express my deepest gratitude to each member for the immense impact they've had on my life. I'd love to have heartfelt conversations with them, sharing my journey and how their music has been a beacon of hope and inspiration for me during my darkest moments.

I imagine we would spend the day doing a variety of activities that allow us to bond and connect on a personal level. Perhaps we could start with a relaxed breakfast together, where we share stories and laughter over delicious food. Then, I'd love to engage in some activities that showcase our individual talents and interests – whether it's singing together, dancing, or even just playing games that allow us to let loose and have fun.

Throughout the day, I would cherish the opportunity to learn more about each member's personal experiences, dreams, and aspirations. I'd love to hear about their creative process, the stories behind their songs, and any advice they have for overcoming challenges and pursuing your passions.

Of course, I would also want to express my admiration for their talents and dedication to their craft. Whether it's through music, dance, or their philanthropic efforts, BTS has made a profound impact on the world, and I would be honored to have the chance to thank them in person for all they do.

Above all, I would want this day to be filled with joy, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Spending time with BTS, my ultimate role models and sources of inspiration, would truly be a once-in-a-lifetime experience that I would cherish forever.

bandspop
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.