Beat logo

Music & Entertainment

I have been playing drums since my teens, before studying Electronics at university.

By sanju unique Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Music & Entertainment
Photo by Marcela Laskoski on Unsplash

As a musician, he has been described as an avant garde DJ/Producer, and is described as having a "unique sense of humour." He has written, recorded, and performed a large range of songs from 60s today, including classics from Queen, The Beatles, and Prince. With his unique musical style, he is also known for his ability to create stunning, dynamic, and emotionally driven tracks.

He is also known for collaborations with electronic musicians and producers who have worked with him on previous projects, including Alessandra Sali, Oren Peli, and Rami Kedoo. Kedoo has also worked with the talented DJ Rami Kedoo.

He is currently one of the world’s most sought after DJs and producers. He is also one of the most influential, as he is a very important figure in the electronic music scene of the past decade, and also a key figure in the electronic music scene of today. This is the second interview I’ve done for this site, so I’m excited to be doing this interview. First, I want to introduce you to some of the people I’ll be interviewing. First up is Markus Schulz of Markus Schulz.net. Markus Schulz is one of the most influential, and versatile electronic music producers in the world.

He also does an insane amount of recording sessions in London or Europe. He is a very vocal character, with a wide range of voices and a very unique style and range of sound. He has a very varied repertoire of music, ranging from 80's-current and classic pop and hiphop to breakbeat and contemporary electronica, but he is most often known for his electronic music.

Rapper and recording artist, A$AP Rocky is a self proclaimed music-head and has sold millions of records around the world In 2012, he signed a record deal with Dr. Dre and his R&B crew, the A$AP Mob A$AP Rocky is an accomplished singer-songwriter with over 200 million YouTube views. Hip Hop is his signature style of music. Indie Rock is almost his entire style.

He has a reputation for being a one-man show. This act is not about having a very long profile, but on top of that he is an amazing story teller. He has a unique and personal style that is unique among all talent. This is something that is unique to him and I don’t see other artists that do this. He is very much not a typical artist. He is the most creative and creative person that I’ve ever met on stage.

I am a talented and versatile musician with over 6 years experience performing on stage and around the world. I play a variety of styles including pop, metal, electronic, and classical. I have a wide range of musical experience including playing at festivals, concerts, parties and events across the UK and abroad. I also have my own backing tracks and a PA system so I am able to provide the highest standard of live music for any event.

My music has become a part of the public consciousness and has become one of the most popular styles on the planet. I've played for various artists and has sold out shows all around the world. He plays with a band called The Bouncing Souls. We play bass and drums, and I have my own guitar and voice. Our songs we play are for anyone and everyone. I've worked as a singer for many years, and I'm fairly good with all ethnicities, but especially English people.

I am a full-time artist with passion for making great art that inspires people to push their creativity further than ever. Music helps me do this through its innate ability of shaping our emotions without us being able to consciously think about it. Busta Nuiis a New Zealand born solo acoustic guitarist based in Wellington.

electronica
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.