Beat logo

Meet keyso

Meet Keyso

By Sarah BlessingPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What is your name and where are you from?My Name is Keyso and I’m from baker Louisiana. Baker is a small town in east Baton Rouge parish where most of the famous people you see today come from. Such as people like funny Mike fredobang, joe Scott and more. Why do you love what you do? I love what I do because music is how I express myself and it’s my passion and a hobby but also i love to make music because when I do I motivate others to wanna achieve there dreams with music even though I’m not famous yet . Plus when I feel like I dont have nothing to do I just start recording out of boredom. What makes you different? I feel like I’m different from everyone else because my voice is a gift from god because growing up I never knew how to sing or rap it just came out of nowhere like a blessing and plus I have my own unique flow and sound.Where do you see yourself in 5 years? In the next 5 years I see myself at the top In the music industry or I see myself signing to a big record label or something.but I really wanna get in contact with rod Wave and do a feature with him and if not rod probably toosii or rjae. What do you want to accomplish in life? I wanna graduate from college with my masters and major in chemical engineering plus i wanna do truck driving,give back to the community and help others live there dreams. Plus I wanna see my oldest brother get out of jail so he can start making music with me cause might start a group.What do you want to be remembered by? How good my songs are for helping others when in need and as a good artist. For my backup plan after rapping i’m probably gonna invest in stocks and buy a couple of business. Artist Name: KEYSO

Song Name: SWEET LADY

CALL-TAG - KEYSO FINNA GO

KRAZY

You need to stop all of that playing

Verse 1- throw that ass back long hair still pulling out the tracks uh picking sides why you picking sides why acting like that.

Verse 2- running red lights in hellcats give her back shots she fighting back uh pussy soaking wet pussy talking back just like that.

Verse 3- you gotta fall in love with a real that’s gone hood you right… I know yo momma never lied I know she told you right.

BACKGROUND SINGING- TOLD YOU RIGHT3x, Told you right 3x

Verse 4- Bae why acting like that why you not texting me back that pussy addicting just like coke that’s why I keep coming back thats why I keep coming tell phatma I need her back uh stop doing all that running when I’m blowin out your back.

Verse 5- girl I swear to god I swear to god I’ll never change me mind uh feeling how you feeling Ian mean to wait your time your ride or die girl I know your mind I know you satisfied you think I’m cheating but I’m chilling smoking Doja with the guys.

Chorus- sweet lady I’m trynna make you all mines girl come lock in girl come lock in uh uhh sweet lady sweet lady girl you my baby.

Verse 6- feeling how you feeling girl let’s fuck and fall in love uh fall asleep innat pussy in to deep cant wake up I’m going Round and round like I’m the undertaker uh tripping why you tripping girl you fuck with the plug.

Verse 7- oh you fuck with plug you just want drug sex with no love you just want drug sex with no love I’ll throw it all away for yo Love.

Verse 8- girl I’m too deep off the far end I’m in need for your love girl I’m calling

End sweet lady

playlist
Like

About the Creator

Sarah Blessing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.