Beat logo

Justin Ball is Inspiring The World Through GClass TV

Justin Ball is also known as J. Ball got out and turned his idea into a media company and made the transition to a record label 2 years ago. He has worked with major and indie artists.

By sibca awanPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Justin Ball

It all started as just a name on a piece of paper he made while he was incarcerated. Even though it was a rough time and a major learning experience it taught Justin Ball so much about himself . He is the man he is today because of his obstacles.

Justin Ball also known as J. Ball got out and turned his idea into a media company and made the transition to a record label 2 years ago. He has worked with major and indie artists. He has a business degree with a minor in media. He wanted this so bad and the struggle was so real that he slept in a car part of the time while attending college and working on his brand .

He remembers nights where he was hungry, lonely, exhausted and working multiple jobs just to make it. He has taken nothing and turned it into something so incredible . The way he helps artists and uses his platform for something good. Keeping kids off the street with his story and his new way of life .

Now he has a successful and notorious record label that hosts some of the worlds greatest artists worldwide . We are impressed by his work ethic , his power to defeat all obstacles in his way . It can’t be easy taking nothing and turning into something so massive like Gclass TV. He is a leader .

We have had the opportunity of speaking to J Ball!

Hi J. Ball, Welcome to Vocal Media!

How do you start your day ?

get up at 5am every morning, say my prayers and hit the gym. My health is very important to me. I’m always taking care of what I put into my body . I will have this body forever so I need to take care of it and show everyone around me how to keep my priorities straight.

What advice do you give about outgrowing friendships or your day ones?

The toughest decision I’ve had to make in the last few months was having to cut people out of my circle that are taking away and bringing negative energy but not adding to the equation. You have to keep your circle small and tight sometimes so that you can thrive and be your best self.

What is your schedule like ?

Like always I have a ton of projects I work on due to being in the music industry. So there was a time I had multiple projects with deadlines from dropping new music from my artists to getting new records mix and mastered and delivering projects ins a timely manner, I get through it by focus and locking into the current task at hand. My artists mean the world to me and I would do anything to help them.

What book do you recommend?

How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie it teaches you how to be your best self . It also teaches a lot about patience , people and how the human brain works.

What’s your favorite movie ?

Paid in Full

Who inspires you? What people you do if you met them ?

Master P to soak up all the independence game he has to offer in regards to becoming a successful entrepreneur. He inspires me so much and he is one of the only people in the world to have that much success in such a short period of time.

All in all Justin Ball is Inspiring The World Through GClass TV

You can find more info on GClassTV:

Www.instagram.com/gclasstv

Www.gclasstv.com

interview
Like

About the Creator

sibca awan

“You don’t start out writing good stuff. You start out writing crap and thinking it’s good stuff, and then gradually you get better at it.

That’s why I say one of the most valuable traits is persistence.”

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.