Beat logo

Jaenyce Th3 Pr0bl3m Ch1ld

Jaenyce Th3 Pr0bl3m Ch1ld

By Jason James Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Jerome Smith, famously known as Jaenyce. His rap name stands for “Just Another Ethical Nxgga You Can Envy”.

Jaenyce Th3 Pr0bl3m Ch1ld :

I’m not the average person. If I get kicked and stomped a hundred times I’m going to find a way to pick myself up no matter what. You can’t break me because as long as I keep my faith in god and believe in my heart that one day I’m going to be right where I deserve to be. I was born on June 5,1996 in Baltimore Maryland. I was raised in residential facilities for most of my childhood. I was put in places such as Hoffman Homes, Philhaven Rockford Center and Silver Springs.

Jaenyce Th3 Pr0bl3m Ch1ld:

Through my long stint of being put away by my family in residential, I grew a big love for music and many different artists. Growing up, I idolized artists like 2pac,Lil Wayne DMX, Maino and 50 Cent. I couldn’t really write back then. I would just rap or say whatever came to my head or what I thought sounded good. It wasn't until my 18th birthday when I finally took my music career seriously enough where I got into the studio and started really writing. I have overcome a lot of trials, tribulations and pain in my life so instead of lashing out and having things cripple me, I let my music speak for itself. I love telling stories and letting the pain that I harbor out because someone somewhere could possibly relate and it may help them to hear that someone else went through this and prevailed. I love helping people.

One day I hope to have a positive impact on every little kid that has a dream and wants to work towards their goal and tell them that anything that they put their mind to they can achieve as long as they believe in themselves, have faith, work hard and never let anyone bring them down. I want to be able to get my friends and family up from poverty and show my nieces and nephews that their goals aren’t hard to reach. I work two jobs and still obtain a career out of that as well. I want to be heard and never forgotten. I hope one day to bless the stage with great artists such as Chris Brown, Rod Wave, Danileigh and Nicki Minaj. I want to be one of the greatest artists to ever touch the mic. I want to make sure my future kids will not ever have to struggle. I have one of my biggest projects dropping very soon called “LUV HURTZ”. This is one of the best pieces of work I have ever put out and I think all my fans are going to love and appreciate me for digging deep.

I also have a twin sister who I love and adore. I want to show her that her little brother will always be able to provide for the both of us so she won’t ever have to worry about anyone ever again and also make to sure no man or anyone for that matter can ever put her in a uncomfortable situation. I believe that my time is now and I can’t be stopped or touched by anyone as long as I stay focused. What can describe me in one word is humble. I never discredit anyone for the work that they do. I don’t think I’m better than anyone but I know there is no one better than me. I believe we are all equal. I treat everyone with respect and I am always grateful for even the smallest things that are done for me. I will always strive for greatness and provide for the ones I love. I take advantage of every opportunity and go above and beyond to ensure that I make it straight to the top.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.