Beat logo

HowlingAt TheMoon

My singing youtube channel

By Myles StruckerPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hey, guys welcome back to my Vocal page here we have today a special post for everyone!, This is the intro to my singing channel HowlingAt TheMoon. I want your guy’s opinions on whether or not it’s a good enough intro.

“Hello! Welcome to my channel! This channel is of me singing various songs in weird videos. I'll take song suggestions, just comment on the discussion page or on my videos in the comment section! Thank you for viewing my channel! Hope you enjoy, don't forget to subscribe, comment down below and like! See ya later!”

Also, I saw you guys really liked my post about my gaming channel. If you haven’t seen it already go check it out! Also, I posted a short story I wrote called Descendant of the forsaken, turning it into a book go check that out as well. I’m also thinking of doing more covers soon on my singing channel for you guys to check out. I’m going to learn to play my guitar and also use my guitar for the covers as well as my original songs. More to come to my channel very soon, I’m also trying to get channel art and profile picture. So if you guys wanna submit your art for it you can do so in either the description page of my channel or check out my socials and send it to me privately. Also, don’t forget to check out my merch lines when you get the chance, right now I only have merch for TidalImortalYT and DysfunctionalChannel. So be on the lookout for more posts about my other channels as well as me describing some videos I post on them. Also, be on the lookout for more Merch stuff which I will also be posting on here.

If you guys have any artwork you want featured on one of my channels also let me know via either the comment section on one of my videos, the discussion tab on my YouTube channel or shoot me a dm on one of my social media. You can also let me know if you wanna join me and my friends in videos either on the live stream chat or otherwise. Let us know. I’m also gonna be posting some polls on my twitter so definitely follow that if you want to be more involved in what you want to see on my channel and such. You guys can also let me know what songs you wish me to cover and such as well. I’ll be posting more stories on here soon so look out for them, as well as lookout for more music videos and gaming videos. Look for a post about my original songs if you guys have any suggestions or want to help shoot me a dm on social media! Hope you guys are having a great day/week. My life has gotten hella hectic lately. Hope you’re lives aren’t as hectic during this stressful time. This post is all over the place don’t y’all agree? I need a way to keep to the key points of posts lol. Hope everyone has a nice time reading this conglomerate post of just a million things XD. The next song I’m going to cover will either be No friends Nightcore Version, Paralyzed by NF, Bones by NateWantsToBattle, Breathe Nightcore Version, or Don’t Wake Me Up by Nico Collins. You guys can let me know what song you wanna hear more in the discussion portion of my channel. Also, videos will be uploaded on Thursdays and Saturdays during any vacation away from school, and Mondays during school so definitely make sure to keep an eye out for those videos.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Myles Strucker

Hello, I'm an amateur author currently working on a few books, I stream to Twitch every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I also stream to YouTube on Saturdays, and Facebook Gaming on Tuesday and Thursdays. I write fiction books.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.