Beat logo

Harry Styles Dream Setlist

Treat People With Kindness ON TOUR

By hayleyPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

Harry Styles has been stealing hearts since early 2010s with his One Direction days.. but in 2017 he took us all by storm and released his first solo song.

There's no doubt he is one of the greatest artists of our generation even if he was late...(HA directioners know)

Anyways before you click away from my article let's get down to the dream setlist for Harry

1. From the Dining Table

Ah an underrated beauty from HS1. This song holds so much emotion, from Harry's soft vocals to the sad lonely lyrics.

"Even my phone misses your calls, by the way"



2. Daydreaming

This blissed out piece of artwork is just the perfect thing to sing after our number one pick. I can just imagine Harry gets done singing FTDT then everything goes quiet and BAM the music for this starts to play and we all begin to dance.

"She said "Love me like you paid me"

3. Lights Up

I truly adore this song. It was even the theme song for my LGBTQ+ club in highschool. Wow this just screams, you be the best you can fucking be! A MASTERPIECE

"Lights up and they know who you are, know who you are, do you know who you are?"

4. Hopelessly Devoted To You

Now we must add in a cover song.. Grease is one of my favorite movies and hearing Harry master this love track is top tier! Just saying he would make both a killer sandy and Danny

"My eyes are not the first to cry"

5. Watermelon Sugar

The song of the summer! This get off your feet and dance hit is where it's at! It's definitely like no other I've heard and I cannot be in a bad mood listening to this amazing tune.

" I  want more berries

And that summer feelin'

It's so wonderful and warm"

6. Falling

Listen, I'm a sucker for sad songs so this is right up my alley. It's beautiful and touching lyrics and his brilliant music video, it's all perfect.

"What if I'm someone I don't want around?"

7. Boyfriends

I LOVE this song. His vocals are BEAUTIFUL and these lyrics are ART. I would die to hear this song in person, just lay in bed close your eyes play this and let Harrys voice take you away.

"You, you lay with him as you stay in the daydream"

8. KiWi

This head banging, rock anthem is what I live for. It's just what I need to play air guitar and jump around to. MOSH PIT ANYONE

"When she's alone, she goes home to a cactus"

9. I want to write you a song

Please don't come for me for adding a 1D song but this song is one of my faves and I would love to hear him sing this. I would love to tattoo these lyrics on my face.

"So when the world is cold

You will have a hiding place you can go

I wanna lend you my coat"







Last but certainly least, our Eroda tribute song. This was a hard one because I'm literally in love with all of his songs, the man is a genius. But this feel good song makes me feel I'm on my way to the peculiar island every time it blows the speakers in my car out. This lovely song about Harry and his giant ass fish takes the cake. We love to see it!

"You're wonder under summer skies"

This was just my personal dream setlist, I would love to know everyone's take and please drop in the comments your setlist! Thanks for not clicking off!

interviewpop cultureplaylistalternativeartcelebritiesconcertsong reviewslist
1

About the Creator

hayley

The skies are blue, haven't been for a while

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.