Beat logo

Elegant Sh*t Playlist

Because I feel elegant.

By AGPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

On Some Elegant Sh*t.

This is how I feel today. How I walk, how the fabric of my dress touches my skin. I feel warm. I needed a playlist to illustrate this. Music helps me create, gets me into a good work flow and allows me to settle into my mood. However I want to feel for the day, I put on a good playlist to amplify that feeling. Today, I feel elegant so I wanted to put something together and share what I'm listening to that fits my current space. I love how each of these records are beautifully composed. Some of the songs you may or may not recognize because they're album cuts from albums I grew up listening to. One of my favorite things to do is go back in time. If you're into that kind of thing, enjoy. <3

Apple Music Playlist

Spotify Music Playlist

Song 02 | Cherish the Day | Robert Glasper Ft. Lalah Hathaway

Song 03 | Femininity | Eric Benét

Song 04 | Crush | Zhané

Song 05 | Hey You | Floetry

Song 06 | Nefertiti | Chico DeBarge

Song 07 | Pink Matter | Frank Ocean

Song 08 | Seconds of Pleasure | Van Hunt

Song 09 | ...Til the Cops Come Knockin' | Maxwell

Song 10 | So Far To Go | Common & D'Angelo

Song 11 | Prototype | Andre 3000

Song 12 | Really Love | D'Angelo

Song 13 | Water Fall (Interluuube) | Anderson .Paak

Song 14 | Rendez-Vous | Zhané

Song 15 | Again | John Legend

Song 16 | Oh No (Man) | Chico DeBarge

Song 17 | Bad Habits (Uncut) | Maxwell

Song 18 | Mermaid | Sade

playlist
Like

About the Creator

AG

Creator, visual designer and lover of nostalgia.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.