Beat logo

Calling out Michael Clifford.

For the best guitarist to exist that doesn’t practice his emo music and claimed pop music for his genre how are you 2day? Because i am unwell... the fact you're aging like fine wine and the older you get means im getting older too. So enjoy your next last two years of your youth because it will fly by you whether fast or not it will come to an end someday.

By Keanna Barry Published 5 months ago 8 min read
1

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EVEN THOUGH IT IS TOMORROW.

ILYSM OK?? MIKEY HAVE THE BESTEST DAY AND BIRTHDAY EVER BECAUSE UR "YOUTH" IS ALMOST OVER AND WHO REALLY WANTS TO TURN 30 ANYWAY???

HOPE UR TAKING CARE OF YOUR SELF AND LOVING LIFE AND IS IN A HAPPY STATE OF SURVIVAL BECAUSE I GET IT

"EVERYONE HAS THEIR DEMONS> EITHER WIDE AWAKE OR DREAMING"

SO YEA HOPE U ENJOY YOURSELF AND REMEMBER THAT IF YOU REALLY HATE YOURSELF FOR ANYTHING AT ALL YOU JUST NEED TO LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND SHOUT OR YELL OR WHATEVER WHERE YOUR VOICE IS RAISED AND LITERALLY JUST GO PYSCHO UNTIL UR OK AGAIN???

You champion! For your strength and mercy on yourself I still admire, respect and consider you my hero.

27 years young looks scary… on you?! Maybe on anyone but on you too!!

My fave texts to you!!!

“Yo.

I got to say shit.

So I'm going to run my mouth to you because you're the only one I can contact.

Not saying I wouldn't adore myself for running my mouth to you but oh boy u lowkey scary.”

Then there was:

“I has a question?

Can you and ur band make a keanna barry foundation for me pls?

Because wait for it.

Soon enough.

@****************** on Instagram will be a stan account advocating for the best band of wholesome emo men in town (the world actually) who is too depressed and are off their drugs to make their head banger/ alt rock/ keanna's fave music ever/ music they (YA YOU 2... as in u obviously like obviously you are included in that too) ((should be "you 4" !!!)) (((if you get it then you get it))) wouldn't be ashamed or guilty or anything negative like at all anyway or anything of the above mentioned///// music you'd vibe to and forget you were the one that wrote or played along to.”

Then there was:

"I have some issues I must express to you because ur my 1/4 idol and like I just like M U S T.

So for one... your band sucks and by "your band" sir man in charge.. I'm talking about the best band of the century or better yet the best band of the existence of all time !!!!

That ain't doing it right.”

More to send:

“I tried sending a selfie of me with the CALM CD and it did not go through I'm so sad abt it !!!!!????

It would have been my Christmas present from me to you. The selfie I meant.

But since it didn't go through I decided to redo my right to being a 5sos fan and have so many surprises up my sleeve.

So yea four days late but happy belated merry Christmas.

Or is it five days late??? Idk I'm bad at math .

Anyway brb.

ITS BEEN 6.5 YEARS PLS COME BACK TO WINNIPEG!”

*in the midst I forgot to send you a “it’s my birthday message. My bad!!!*

Here’s more lol !!! :

“Happy new year

Even tho I'm two weeks late

Lolz

ANYWAY

YO YOU

stop being sad rn the vibes are off

I can sense it with my capabilities.”

Plus:

“Mikey you sad guy stop that !!!!

a song I think is so perfect for him!

This song would be perfect as I want for u to cover this one... ALONE ... like all by yourself please? please!

And if you're still too miserable and shy to do it alone then you better scream the high notes for me okay thank u and I love you mice gang clan you are the best.

"Mice gang clan" i came up with hat from making a funny out of your initials. "Mice" or "Mouse"? "gang" + "clan" because i remember you got called out for having multi personality's by your band or something and i laugh because its like you're a rodent but your multi personality's are the "gang + clan" and either mouse or mice... i can't laugh harder because both are true...

There’s so many other texts but what a waste because a lot of it got too personal.

MIKEYYY!!! You da man! You da man!

You make me happy and you make me glad that such a person exists !! YES YOUU!!!

YOU CAN MAKE ME HAPPY EVEN THOUGH MY SKIES ARE FOREVER GREY AND DIM AND JUST NOT SUITABLE FOR A PERSON MEANT TO BE COMFORTABLE WITH LIFE AND THEIR OUTLOOKS OF IT AND WITH IT TOO ??? (yea sorry i got a little personal here)

Look at this baby angel.... he is so precious. I just want him to be happy and happy he will be. Whether its his birthday or not he will be happy. I am declaring this shit because he is worthy of happiness and just an all around great person that needs to be.

Stage pics are so top tier oh my lord. GOD DAMN IT MICHAEL CLIFFORD!!! I just love you so so much. It hurts to be this much of a long time fan to know i've never been to a show or have met any of you? Ugh just bunk to be honest.

Michael Clifford i am so crazy about you and you're the type of person i wish could adore me more. Because even with a sweet Australian accent you're scary voice or whatever is worth listening to.

You would always be worth listening too. Its just too bad that with my fan girl heart always wishing i could be close to you and you guys because something has me attached to y'all like that. I don't know if its an obsession or what but to be so honest that should be okay only because I don't want y'alls money!!! I just need some company and from y'all in particular.

But anyways!! Hope you are going to have a heavenly good day for your 28th birthday because i love you so much and you're my idol, my hero, and one of my favourite people ever to exist!!! Ok? Because i really meant that!!!

oh.. in case you don`t read your Facebook comments I will write here what i had said about a year ago...

It’s been a while hey? Hey hey hey… check ur fan text phone or whatever it’s called because hmmm I said some cute stuffs for you to benefit the band and lowkey mad @ you for being the main man of the band and not doing the most aka where’s that emo music attttt ? because ya hi? You’re so wonderful baby and I call you baby because you need a little bit of guidance on how to process the proper product of what I’m asking you to get done. Aka hiiiiiiiiiiiiii I’m beyond impressed by your insides and inspiration that you’re not releasing for whatever reason it may be that limits you to not progress as this emo band of my dreams where you savour and saviour on the planet and yourself as it’s pretty possible to consider and complete the conversation I’m tackling at.

Also I’d like to say that you’re cooler like way way cooler and just so more amazing and truly a wonderful person and a prime example for the world than you believe because hiiii you’re still in my favourite band you pretentious sad boy you and that you’re way too sad over bad evil reality for my liking that you need to get with it and actually try out for yourself some medicines that will take the tendencies off and give you some clarifications of how to handle your pains and carry on understanding them so that one day you won’t ever have to deal on with them? In the way where the world won’t shelter you in the means that your security matters to me but because I’m scared of life what I say may sound bogus to even be saying to you but anyway thanks for living thanks for surviving thanks for staying strong thanks for contemplation of reaching out thanks for just you.

Anyway can you please stay safe you sad - I like to try to take away my pains by sleeping it off; awesome dude that is remarkable and honestly such a gem and worth so much to me and worth even more than what your limits of understanding life have allowed you to keep on pursuing the best and most honest ways of protecting and producing your own set ways of having a good relationship with yourself but is too out of it in the means of feeling to old to find the old you and heal him before he could ever consider emo troubled thoughts and actions and just really a not so nice or normal function for the future of a creative creature that is U who really needs to help and be helped so as my helpful service to my favorite band I’m saying that you keep striving thru these struggles that are limiting and preventing and distracting your daily functions and your life’s earlier on promises of being easy when so much complication exists and surely it surrounds you to the extreme extent of being there ever and being there still where it’s not right and completely unfair for you to familiarize with but it exists to teach when you’re at points you don’t care or don’t have it in you anymore to even learn.

humanitycelebrities
1

About the Creator

Keanna Barry

Give me a chance to help you with my own words?

My writing is intended to be read by you and the lessons being learned from what i am saying is all i pray and hope for to help improve quality of life for you, me, and like everyone else too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.