Beat logo

Calling Out Luke Hemmings

A happy happy birthday to you. An extra late birthday present that is one year over due but is to someone that makes me happy regardless of time and space. Happy 26th birthday Luke Hemmings!!! Yet this time it is actually "Happy 27th birthday!!!" my bad for taking a year to do your calling out!! Haha. Im even still late for this because i wanted it to be perfect oops though... !!!

By Keanna Barry Published 9 months ago 3 min read
Like

I’m a year late but!!! Hello!!

*To actually publish this I am about a year and 7 days late*

Happy birthday "Princess" take care of yourself and keep it up with the good things as you’re wonderful, smart, and strong. You're going to be sad by this but this is your third to last birthday being a youth. It ends at 29.... so warn Ashton to enjoy the heck out of his last year of being a youth. Cos right after youth comes adulthood. Sucks aye?

But, anyway...~Happy birthday. To you? Happy birthday? To you!~

I’m extra mad that nobody threw cake at you at Chicago show last year. ((laughing for days because if I had gone to that show I might have just possibly would have tossed you a piece of birthday cake because 1) who doesn't love birthday cake? and 2) Because it would be from me))

By the way!!! Thank you for texting me after i said “said 2day that the when facing the things we turn away from” singer cannot text me to the bands number and then you did and I just sent annoying ass love letters instead of letting you know what's up.

Geez louiese. Aren’t I the hardy-har-har-har funniest biatch around town? Nope? Didn’t think so…. *like Nelly Furtado and Timbaland*

One of four of my favourite people and for his 26th birthday I laugh at the fact he has a show that day that I doubt his fans in the audience would be daring or willing enough to fulfill my wishes and throw birthday cake at his face or guitar.

I don't know why i have this kink where I'd love to see 5 Seconds of Summer live and throw some type of food i think they'd enjoy on stage or at them....

The colors on you are so aesthetically pleasing!! And go you for the eyeshadow. It looks great !! Looks better than when i try makeup lol meanwhile you have the most perfect face and what is better?? Your dashing face or your super sweet singing voice??? Because i truly cannot pick at the moment.

This is totally Luke watching and embracing his band after they all come together and make up on their mistakes and begin to thrive the way they’ve always wanted to… hashtag can’t miss a moment?

You look like such a pure lil angel here.... I love you even though i am a disgrace to your fandom... i am extra sorry today.

Get with it, Sweetie?? You were supposed to say "but i am a cupcake" Haha.

But, also... hey Luke, sing less and talk more? (on tiktok) ((or am i joking you and I love to hear you sing but would rather hear that pretty boy voice talk about important things?))

Please, because I’m asking you to share that precious-pretty-perfect voice with us and exclaim some excitement for me by sharing your life experiences. I know you’re shy and feel like maybe it’s not a you thing to go deep and personal but still do it. I mean. You have no choice. Jk… who am I? who am I? Inviiiiisble. Because I am on the scale of relativity with you so there’s that. But, your words are worth being out there. Like the sad stuff you won’t tell your dog but your fans are willing to listen even if we can’t consciously save your life.

You're always singing which is nice and I love every moment of it and not singing enough of tunes that you don't or won't feel later on in life a little bit of sadness in your head or heart or something like that but doesn’t know how hard it is on you consciously to ignore the negative feelings and emotions of let down and guilt when he isn’t considering himself in the real half of what he’s trying to do for himself/others and the way it gets back reflected to whatever he was attempting to do.

^ HAHA OH MY GOD WAS THIS YOU? ^

Anyways, "I" love "you" and am grateful for your existence you dimply smiling guy!!! take care!!

humanitycelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Keanna Barry

Give me a chance to help you with my own words?

My writing is intended to be read by you and the lessons being learned from what i am saying is all i pray and hope for to help improve quality of life for you, me, and like everyone else too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.