Beat logo

BIOGRAPHY OF KING TITUS

King Titus

By Quality ImpactPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

King Titus​ (​King Titus Robinson)​ (born August 6, 2001) is an American singer-songwriter, rapper, dancer, and model. He is the son of musician, record producer, singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur Dwayne Omarr. Along with self-developing his skills, King Titus has learned a lot from his father about the music industry and by shadowing his musically talented family members, he has acquired music and industry experience.

A native of Pasadena California, King Titus at an early age, would always dance and compete in talent shows at school. He wrote and produced his first single at age 11 which eventually went viral hitting 7 million views on YouTube. He was also able to draw the attention of the great Stevie Wonder and had an opportunity to work with Warren G. On top of many great accomplishments while being so young, at age 11 he signed with ASCAP. The 19-year-old King Titus started out in this music business at the young age of 7. He is in awe of the new styles and fashion that’s advancing in the industry today and plans on showing off some of his own. King Titus is destined for success in the entertainment industry as he continues to showcase his talents to the world.

Who is King Titus?

An American singer-songwriter, dancer, lyricist, model and entertainer. He is the son of musician, record producer, singer, songwriter, minister, and entrepreneur Dwayne Omarr. Along with self-developing his skills, King Titus has learned a lot from his father about the music industry and by shadowing his musically talented family members, he has acquired music and industry experience.

A native of Pasadena California, King Titus at an early age, would always dance and compete in talent shows at school. He wrote and produced his first single at age 11 which eventually went viral hitting 7 million views on YouTube.

Now one could ramble on all day on the inspiring story that’s unfolding in front of our eyes of the young superstar King Titus, but what better way to speak on King Titus than words of his own.

“Pretty much everyday of my life I hear people say: follow your dreams, work on yourself, or get better. In which a lot of people will act on that and try to improve every day they get. But with me? I don’t try to improve, I do improve. Every step I take I do whatever I can to develop my skills while doing what I love. What do I love? Well, what do you see? Showcasing my talents doesn’t just mean me performing on a stage or in front of a large crowd. Whether it’d be music, dancing, fashion, or art, I do all with the intentions of staying true to myself; and creativity allows me to be free. Not trying to make this into some cliche motivational speech, but to tell you to do whatever it is you love and to be sure the choice you make isn’t driven by others. So before you know it ... that person telling others to follow their dreams will be you.

I’m King Titus and whether you know me, want to know me, love me, or even hate me, my job is to be the best representation of everything good in this world and bring all people together through the passion that I have for entertainment.”

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.