Art logo

My Tree Pov Music Video is still loading

I write my frustrations here

By fungal earthlingPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
Top Story - January 2024
18
Article Thumbnail

While I am on my music journey in the middle of winter, I realize I feel like I am unable to record them further.

I know I am in alignment with the right vision. I can’t think of anything else. I really need to believe in my skills. I think to myself, “It’s too hard. It’s too much time.” But really, is that the point of working on something you love to think about?

What makes me ashamed is my easy ability to mess up.

Well I’m here to tell you when I mess up, it’s not on purpose, haha. It really is because I can leave out things for reasons, sometimes unexplainable. Some things leave my mind to end up wondering something completely different. Weakness or superpower if it fuels my main vision?

One thing people know about me is I am fascinated with trees. I cannot stop wondering about why they’re here, even though they all work together to keep us alive with their oxygen release.

I think truly I am truly fascinated by their mechanisms.

How they suck up water. How they respirate. How they distribute their nutrients. How they stand so still and vulnerable in the midst of sickness, displaying their scar with pride. How they unknowingly protect our homes from intense winds. How they kindly hold us whenever we set up a hammock on their trunk.

The point of view aspect is regarding my inner relationship with God, something no one really knows about. Because of my deep and personal relationship, I feel I can place myself in a tree’s perspective.

Even the underground portion. I have a strong visualization in my head that’s hard to put into a video of roots expanding throughout the soil matrix.

Perhaps the more I learn about them, the easier these visuals come to life.

For now as I learn more art skills, since this is something I thought was necessary to put on the backburner, I am using artificial intelligence to help solve this tree pov ‘issue’. It’s me messing up on purpose, I know there will be haters. I will allow them into the space, but really will it be worth it when my idea spreads positivity about nature AND trap music?

Truly, trap music makes me feel a ton better. It’s badass, like trees.

I have such a narrow niche in biology yet such a creative mind, I can’t really shake off the ideas and if I shake them off I become this arrogant and defensive person. Y’all wouldn’t want that if it ruined your day would you?

And that’s why haters don’t get to me now because I am choosing to believe my vision is for the benefit of humans. The benefit is understanding, inspiration, and aestheticism.

A groovy song too, in which I’ll perform in front of a bunch of people that love techno music. We’re talking the people who regularly go to clubs, raves, and concerts. These people are the ones who already understand me by vibration.

Anyone jealous of my vision should switch it to pride instead. I am a Leo Sun, btw. Jealously lies in the mind of those who are desperate to express their creativity yet they hold themselves back, cluelessly. I am empathetic toward jealous people because I used to be one of them.

And yes, I will give you an example because I am for real about this.

Billie Eillish is a beautiful artist that I was jealous of due to her voice being the most ethereal sound I had ever heard. Salty as I, I would tell people I can’t listen to her music because it’s sad. I mean, it’s true. But really how does someone have that beautiful of a voice and a rockin’ confidence?

I love Billie Eillish now because she is understanding, inspiring, and aesthetically pleasing. Didn’t I say that before?

Although I may not make myself as big as Billie, small is still beautiful and magnificent. There’s people in my life that are small and I still admire them way too much than they even realize.

JourneyProcessInspiration
18

About the Creator

fungal earthling

I write techno songs. I also feel deeply about things. You can find my free flowing feelings here.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Aleks Kola4 months ago

    Wonderful job. Congrats! check also https://apkvent.com/free-fire-lite-apk/

  • Daphsam4 months ago

    Wonderful job. Congrats!

  • Yokopi4 months ago

    congrats!

  • Test4 months ago

    Marvelous work! Keep it going—congrats!

  • Melissa Ingoldsby4 months ago

    I love trees and to be in their pov, or to be their pov

  • I love your story. Trees are a very important part of our environment spreading their branches upward and forward. You have my vote .

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.