Art logo

LIVE TO YOUR FULL POTENTIAL

Live to your full potential

By MiaPublished 17 days ago 2 min read
LIVE TO YOUR FULL POTENTIAL
Photo by Tijs van Leur on Unsplash

Hello everyone and welcome back to the Passionate Lessons Program. The program airs on Saturday evenings at 7:00 p.m. on the YouTube channel Web n Day. Have you ever felt like you're not reaching your full potential? What does it mean to fall short of your potential? I intended to do something, but I didn't follow through. I wished to lead a diligent and hardworking life. Who cares? I have impacted the world, but so what? I realize that I can live to my fullest potential. Despite having numerous aspirations, I often find myself stuck at a level of five or six. I question why I struggle to progress further and what steps I should take. I have missed out on things I planned to do, places I wanted to visit, and dreams I cherished. This frustration is common, and I have experienced it myself. Today, I aim to help you overcome this obstacle of not reaching your full potential with a simple rule consisting of four words, which I will reveal shortly. Consider a scenario of an individual with limited finances, working long hours, and struggling to make ends meet. How can this person be encouraged to travel and explore the world despite financial constraints, work commitments, and low self-esteem? The answer lies in a straightforward yet effective solution. By consistently watching travel videos, even for a few minutes each day, the desire to travel can gradually take root. Exposing oneself to travel content can spark curiosity and plant the seed of exploration in the mind. Over time, this daily exposure can lead to a shift in mindset, gradually diminishing the fear of traveling and nurturing the confidence to embark on a journey. By immersing oneself in travel-related media, such as budget travel guides and destination videos, the seemingly insurmountable barrier to travel can be overcome. Continuous exposure to such content can instill a sense of familiarity and comfort with the idea of traveling, eventually leading to the decision to take that first step towards a journey. Slowly but steadily, the once daunting prospect of traveling becomes more attainable, paving the way for a transformation in mindset and a newfound sense of empowerment.

Inspiration

About the Creator

Mia

I often write up or save the stories that I like the most. I hope the stories I bring to you will be interesting and useful. I also look forward to reading your creative articles.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MiaWritten by Mia

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.