01 logo

What Are The Best Books You Have Read

RAIN AND SHINE

By umer aliPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
What Are The Best Books You Have Read
Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

What are the best books you've read recently, or what would you recommend to other readers?

best books are those that take me by surprise, stir me up or stretch me, stir me up and make me question what I thought I knew. Best books are those that give me hope for the future of humanity, that show us the best and the worst we can do. Best books show us the bravery and the greatness in humanity, courage and bravery and power. I read to understand, so I can help shape my future and that of the world I live in.

The best books are those that make me ask a question, and when the answer is given, make me want to dive deeper and see that answer more. I believe we can learn from each other, and learn from mistakes. If we learn from one another we can develop a truly good community.

Best books are those that make you stop and think about what you are doing and who you are doing it for, and what you are really trying to achieve. Best books are those that make you think, make you examine, help you understand. Books are a fantastic means to enrich your understanding, but be prepared that you may not agree with some of the answers. Sometimes you may be disappointed, but you must make a decision to move on and look for other solutions and opinions.

What's next for you?

The book is called Stronger, With Hope. A book that explores what strong is and what it means to survive the devastating changes we are witnessing around us. Stronger With Hope explores resilience, and finding hope within the deepest hopelessness, and building hope in communities that feel forgotten, abandoned and forgotten.

Why are we still here on earth, with all the terrible things that have happened to humanity, and what does hope mean to you?

Hope is everything, hope is life, hope is love, hope is my answer.

I believe in looking for a different solution to each problem, believing in a different life and being open to trying things that seem impossible to me at the time, believing in a different life and a better future.

Hope makes all the difference in the world, so it has a huge role to play in my life and in the lives of others.

The best books are those that make me question my life and the world around me, making me stronger, understanding better, giving me hope. That make me keep going.

I believe in taking chances, believing that we have the power to make a difference, that we have the power to survive and build a better world.

Have you ever been frustrated with someone?

I have been frustrated by lots of things, but always in a constructive way.

You're passionate about making a difference, and have a sense of fairness. What's the best and worst thing you've done?

The best thing I have done is to save someone's life, and I am very proud of that.

The worst thing that I have done is to not take better care of myself.

The best books are those that make you ask a question and when you get the answer you want to ask more and know more, making you ask more questions. Best books are those that give me hope for the future of humanity, hope for a better world.

Some of the writers you have mentioned have inspired you. Do you feel this is the best approach for writing a book?

I do feel it's the best way to write a book, to gather ideas, to ask questions, and to look for answers and understanding.

I believe that if you are not curious about a subject you are never going to understand it. In writing my book I thought about the best and worst things that I have done in my life. I found hope and started writing.

What can we do to make our world better?

I believe that we need to help create change, make change happen, make sure the future is good and healthy. The best thing we can do is to help change those in power, to help them see the world differently, to help them understand. We need to speak up when we see something that is wrong, we need to help create change, so the world is better for the future.

The worst thing we can do is to allow hate to win. We need to speak up and help each other, we need to make sure we build a better future.

interviewhow tohackersgadgetsfuturefact or fictioncybersecuritycryptocurrencybook reviews
Like

About the Creator

umer ali

You Might Learn A thing or two here

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.