01 logo

The Struggle Is Real

Where does the struggle is real come from?

By SearchEngineWaysPublished 2 months ago 3 min read
1

It will always remain an unforgettable time when I was trying to register my music in the beginning. For years, I was in my basement studio, working my heart out to craft immaculately made songs, the ideal ones. However, even with all this hard work put into the actual music, it did not yield the desired response from the listeners.

I had put my songs up on Spotify, SoundCloud, YouTube - you name it. And at first I was so excited just to have my art out in the world. But that excitement quickly turned to frustration as weeks went by with only a handful of plays and likes trickling in. How was anyone supposed to discover my music if it was invisible to the world?

The sad reality is that today, having great music isn't enough. With billions of other songs and videos competing for attention, you need that initial push to get your content seen and start building an audience. Otherwise, you just get lost in the endless sea of creators all clamoring to be noticed.

I knew I needed to find a way to jump start my growth on social media. But I had tried some of those shady websites claiming to sell plays and followers, only to get my accounts penalized or filled with bots and fake engagement. It was totally demoralizing. I put my entire soul into my art, only to be misled and taken advantage of.

That's when I discovered Jaynike. As soon as I landed on their website at jaynike.com, I could tell this was something different. They made it clear that they only deliver real, organic audiences - no bots, no risks to your account. Just high-quality followers, plays, likes and views from real people.

I was admittedly a bit skeptical at first. But their affordable pricing and money-back guarantee made me figure it was worth a shot. So I bought a package for 1,000 Spotify plays and crossed my fingers.

Within 24 hours, the plays started rolling in. And not just empty plays, but streams from engaged listeners who were liking my songs and following my artist profile. I refreshed my Spotify stats constantly, grinning from ear to ear as I watched my music finally getting the attention it deserved.

Energized by the success, I moved on to buying YouTube views and subscribers next. Same story - a flood of real viewers trickling in day by day. Suddenly my videos were getting surfaced in recommendations and landing on browse pages. The boosted metrics were breathing new life into my whole channel.

In just a couple of weeks, I had gone from struggling to get any traction at all to having thousands of fresh eyes and ears on my creative work. And of course, that kick started an avalanche of organic growth on top of it. More views leading to more subscribers, and more plays causing the algorithm to push my music further.

It was honestly mind-blowing to watch my streams, subscriber counts and view tallies skyrocketing daily. All because I had taken that initial leap to buy real, high-quality promotions from a trustworthy site like Jaynike.

These days, my music career is taking off like I never could have imagined. Yeah, the music itself has to be great - that's the core of it all. But I'm just so grateful I found a way to get that authentic BOOST of visibility I needed to get discovered.

If you're a creator who pours your heart into your work like I do, you owe it to yourself. Their team makes the whole process easy and affordable to give your videos or tracks that crucial kick start. Don't let your art go unseen and unheard. Do what I did and watch your dreams start becoming reality.

social media
1

About the Creator

SearchEngineWays

SearchEngineWays - Your one stop shop for SEO, Content Writing, High Authority Guest Post Backlinks and Web Development Services.

List of Million Organic Traffic Guest Posting Sites

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.