01 logo

How I Earn $300 by Writing a Book in Two Days?

It might seem surprising to write a book in two days and earn $300 by doing so, but I did it. Here is how!

By makelivingonlinePublished about a year ago 4 min read
1
How I Earn $300 by Writing a Book in Two Days?
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I Earn $300 by Writing a Book in Two Days

I completed 20k words book in 2 days and got $300 by selling it. You can also do this. As a writer, you should be equipped with several writing tools. Because in this digital era it is important to have digital skills and knowledge about authentic tools that can boost your skills. We are not perfect but we can polish our skills with the assistance of certain tools.

Let me share how I write a 20k words book in 2 days.

I found a client who was in need of an urgent book. He asked me to write a book in two to four days. I asked him to increase the number of days. At least I need 10 days to write a "how to" book of 20k words because I need to do research work, create content, and other things. He first offers me 200$ for the book. But when I asked him to increase the deadline. He offers 100$ more. I was free and has no other work as well. I thought I should avail the opportunity. I accept the offer but I was not familiar with how I can do it.

Whether it would be possible to write a 20k book in 2 days or not. The project was initiated on Fiverr on the other hand. It was initiated at night. I keep thinking about it. I searched on Google how to write a book in 2 days. I found a number of articles. Through the process, I found a website that claims to write like a human. I click on that but it was paid. I find it interesting by the way. I explore a little bit. Now the problem was I don't want to invest my money in any way. The software's name is Jasper Writing Tool. You might be already familiar with it but I found it recently. It has three packages. The first package is named as a starter and the minimum price is $24 per month including 20k words. You can set it as per your requirement. You can set the price as per word count. In Bose Mode, you can get 50k words for only $49. A third mode is also amazing.

Jasper Packages

I use my mind more thinking about whether I should buy its packages or not. I have some concerns. What if it didn't prove beneficial? But there was also a second thought that if I bought it for $25 and I will earn 300$ in return. If I minus 24$ from 300$, 276$ is still mine. Mean I can earn 276$ by investing 24$. And it's great. The deal was good and I was ready to buy but the only concern was if it didn't work for me, then what? I take some time to solve the puzzle. But exciting thing is, I saw a free trial option. I thought why I didn't notice it before. Even I am not gonna pay $24 for it now. It makes me excited. I thought I can check the tool without spending money. I will use its free trial and if it's really worth using I can buy it for other projects. This tool makes me too much excited. Because it opens more ways to earn money in a short time. I decided that if my first project goes successful I will must use it in the future.

I get my free trial and start working on my project in next morning. The tool is very easy to use. And the amazing thing is it's good for SEO. You can make a book content list. Then write the content title, add keywords into the keywords section and click on generate content. Believe me, it really writes like a human without a mess or grammatical mistakes. It keeps the topic in a way. It didn't scatter the things and concepts. I really enjoy using it. It keeps everything on track. I spend my full time creating a book. I compile the content edit a bit and delivered it to the client. However, I was much concerned about whether the client will like it or not. My heart beat lil faster. I was waiting for the client to respond passionately. After 5 to 6 hours, my client approved the project. Now I was concerned about what feedback has left by him. I give him 5 stars to check out his feedback. It's crazy. He left 5 stars with powerful feedback.

So Jasper is amazing. It works well for me. I am gonna use it for my next project as well. If investing $24 can make me $300, $400, $500, or $1000 then what is a better option than this? It's just like a business. You can even make $5000 by investing $24. It's based on the project you win.

  • Jasper Ai writing tool homepage

I attached the link here 👆. You can reach out directly on your desired page as per your need or interest.

Happy writing, happy earning!

apps
1

About the Creator

makelivingonline

A passionate writer, freelancer, blogger, explorer, and learner. If you want to learn to survive in the online world—join me hear.

❦Freelancing ❦Blogging ❦EarningMoneyOnline ❦Writing

@makelivingonline

https://www.makelivingonline.blog/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kamal O. Touhami24 days ago

    I have just come across your content. I loved your topics. I am also interested in expanding my online portfolio. We can help one another by exchanging subs and engaging with one another's work. Thank you dear makelivingonline.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.