Writers logo

Winners of "Strangely Art" Unofficial Prompt challenge!

Congratulations everyone!

By KodahPublished 14 days ago โ€ข 1 min read
16

Winners of "Strangely Art" Unofficial Prompt challenge!

~

๐Ÿ† 1st: Lily- Christy Munson ($20)

๐Ÿ†2nd: Strangely, my name is- Melissa Ingoldsby ($10)

๐Ÿ†3rd: One Scorned- Kelli Sheckler-Amsden ($5)

~

๐ŸŒŸ Honorable Mentions

๐Ÿ†Trophy for 'funniest but creepiest' story- Andrea Corwin

๐Ÿ†Trophy award for 'artistically peculiar' story- Everyday Junglist

~

Wow!! Firstly, thank you to everyone who wrote and submitted to my first unofficial prompt challengeโค๏ธ! I'm glad I had 6 more days to work out the finalists and I found it very hard to pick which ones were my favourite since they all were!! Everyone submitted incredibly great stories, your stories prove your artistic abilities through your imagination! I couldn't be any more pleased with the entries! Congratulations to everyone and I hope to conduct more unofficial prompt challenges in the future! ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’Œ

Thank you, Vocal community! ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿฅฐ

ShoutoutVocalPromptsCommunityChallengeAchievements
16

About the Creator

Kodah

- Storyteller, Love/Romance, Poetry, Dark, Mental health, Psychological, Surreal, Nature, Mythical

~๐“ข๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ผ ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ท ๐“ซ๐“ฎ ๐“ช ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ฝ๐“ต๐“ฎ ๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“น~

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 11 days ago

    Congrats to the winnerss!!

  • Lunaverse11 days ago

    Oh Iโ€™m late, Congratulations to all entries!

  • Wooohooooo congratulations to everyone! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽŠ

  • Christy Munson14 days ago

    Thank you so very much, Kodah! I'm thrilled you loved Lily as much as I do! Thank you for an incredible prompt! Congratulations to everyone who placed and to all who participated. ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿฅฐ

  • Carrie 14 days ago

    Wow!! Congrats to all the winners! This was a lot of fun! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

  • Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ thank you very much for the honor and your generousity!!! I appreciate it and I loved your challenge

  • Murali14 days ago

    Congratulations to whoever won๐Ÿ‘

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.