Writers logo

Revolutionize Your Branding with AI Logo Maker

Discover the best AI logo generator that is creating professional-quality logos

By Hepziba NPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Videorey's AI Logo Maker

I badly needed a logo for my small scale business. So I looked out searching for a good graphic designer who can create a professional logo for branding purpose. That insisted me landing on many Instagram and other social media pages in search of a freelancer who can create in an affordable price. To be honest I was frustrated on the price they asked me to pay. Even if I can pay that price, the way they understood my concept is what frustrated me more. They could not recreate what is in my mind. Finally I decided to create a logo on my own.

I can't design, but I can think creatively. So I just needed a tool that takes my creativity and create a logo design accordingly. Since I am a regular user of ChatGPT from its release, I searched for any Artificial Intelligence tools available for generating logos. That allows me to provide text inputs as prompt and generate logos. Even this hasn't worked out. Found many AI logo maker apps, but they are actually not working so.

Four or Five days before, I landed into an AI logo maker app which was 2 or 3 days old. I have just seen the same image I've attached above in the Playstore. It somewhat met my expectations. So I tried it.

Benefits of this AI Logo Generator

Based on text (Prompt) and Based on Image

This app has so many options to be appreciated. But one thing that personally wows me is having the option of generating logos based on both text prompt and image. So people like me who can explain what in mind can easily generate what they want as well as those who don't have any creative inspiration can generate by just uploading an image.

Alphabet and wordmark logo

Some of the AI art generator tools I have used generates unwanted and unclear text when I simply want to generate an image. People who use alphabets/initial or wordmark (company name) as their branding identity can trust this app. Since it works good in generating both types.

Predefined styles for each logo types

As an amateur in graphic designing, I don't have any idea about the logo types. This app clearly listed all logo types including vector, 3D, 2D, abstract, esports gaming, badge and more. For each type, there are specific styles available like metal texture, geometric, ink art, low poly, Kawaii, illustration and more. These predesigned styles makes your work easier.

Custom option

Apart from these types and style, this AI generative tool offers custom option for users to write their own type, style and color in the prompt box. Based on the prompt, it generates logo.

Customize AI logo to perfection

Since it is truly generated logo based on AI, there is some chance of imperfections. Around 95% of logos are perfectly generated. If you want to edit it, you can do it also. You can remove the background color, add company name/slogan, change text style and many more. Isn't it great?

Conclusion

Apart from all these features, some added advantage of using this app is lot of free AI logo and classic templates available, so you can get an idea on how to generate a logo using AI technology by prompt. You can save the logo in SVG, PNG, JPG and more formats. No watermarks. You can use it free with credits. Hope you all found it useful as I am. Now I have successfully created a logo for my small business. I just wanted to share all who are struggling like me as I struggled before. Just give it a try. You can find the AI logo maker website also.

ResourcesWriting ExercisePublishingGuides

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    HNWritten by Hepziba N

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.