Writers logo

Quotes-from-other-Authors

https://specstories.substack.com/p/quotes-from-other-authors

By C. L. NicholsPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
https://specstories.substack.com/p/quotes-from-other-authors

Here are some quotes from other authors.

Inspiration
2

About the Creator

C. L. Nichols

C. L. Nichols retired from a Programmer/Analyst career. A lifelong musician, he writes mostly speculative fiction.

clnichols.medium.com

specstories.substack.com

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor2 months ago

    Hi C.L. - I so like your sarcasm - you remind me of me - must be generational? *As I scroll through your presentations I've subscribed with pleasure to see what's up next. I'm not an Atta/Boy guy, so I have to say, I have a favorite list of 'judgmental' comments that have been directed towards me; most of us do. Here's one of my favorites, Quote: "Well, I didn't see anything 'Wrong' with it." j.in.l.a. Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Village Community -

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.